Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 14, 2019
    * I wish I could give these a "6" rating! Tried the BBQ and the buffalo. Prefer the BBQ but both are great. Have yet to try the cheddar and sour cream - will give that a shot next. Wish that flavor came in 5 oz.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Buffalo
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2019
    * I love them!! The taste, crunch, low cal & carb and high protein !! Iíve been recommending them to everyone. I already got my delivery for vacation! Healthy snack with no guilt!! I donít know what I would do if I could not get them. Iíve been hooked on them for about a year now!! Only 1pt. a serving on weight watchers!! Great pared with plain Greek yogurt.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * The barbecue one is good but the hot buffalo ones are my favorite chips ever! I like how they're not greasy like regular potato chips and the protein is great.
    PopCorners Flex Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2019
    * I follow a low carb diet. These crisps are absolutely delicious. I could never go back to eating regular chips after trying these. So tasty, non greasy, great flavor and crunch to satisfy your low carb or any lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Buffalo
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2019
    * Absolutely.....perfect! Super tasty!! Cannot live without. Please never stop carrying them. Thanks!
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Buffalo
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2019
    * Love these! Great flavor, great snack! I find them a dab dry but still they are great!
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2019
    * Love all the flavors!
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Wasabi Ginger with Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    * I have enjoyed these crisps since they first arrived in my local grocery store a couple of years ago. I would buy them by the case. Then the grocery store was no longer able to get them and I found them here. It was a happy day for me!

    They are perfect snacking for a person who prefers to keep their carbs lower. The Wasabi Ginger with Honey are the best in my opinion, though the other flavors are good too. I just hope I will be able to continue to buy them here for a long time!

    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Wasabi Ginger with Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    * Great low carb snack! Be prepared for a KICK.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Buffalo
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * As a vegan, I am always looking for protein alternatives. Our Little Rebellion Protein Crisps is a fantastic alternative not only for a protein source but also as a source for a quick snack. Rarely do the two meet! I highly recommend this product. The Sweet & Smokey BBQ is my favorite. The Wasabi Ginger with Honey is good too.
    PopCorners Flex Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2018
    * This is my go-to snack!! LOVE the BBQ flavor! Plus I can have a lot more chips compared to other brands!
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2018
    * I LOVE these crisps! They are so much healthier than BBQ potato chips which I love and they have the added benefit of protein. They are very addictive and hard to stop at just a few!! So glad I discovered them.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2018
    * Love, love, love these! Only 2 WW points; 90 calories for 24 chips. Great flavor.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2018
    * Love, love these chips.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 12, 2018
    * One of the best protein chips I've tried. Just wish there were more flavors.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * I am grateful that Netrition has my favorite chips and is so efficient at sending them to me. I plan to be a Netrition customer for the long haul.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2018
    * So glad we found chips that are delicious & still low carb.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Buffalo
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2018
    * I LOVE these crisps! My only wish is that they were available by the dozen or 10-packs for a lower price. Delicious, healthy, and they satisfy the crunchy/salty/sweet craving!!
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2018
    * Great tasting low calorie high protein snack.
    This review is specific to Flex Protein Crisps, Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2018
    * It amazes me how delicious these chips are especially for so low in calories! I definitely recommend.
    PopCorners Flex Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2018
    * These are so good. Sorry I didn't buy more. Sweet and Smokey. Haven't tried the buffalo ones yet :(
    PopCorners Flex Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2017
    * Surprisingly good. Very much like rice cakes with good flavor without being chalky.
    PopCorners Flex Protein Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.