Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 October 14, 2019
    * I love these chips, however there is a consistent issue with the packaging. I've gone back and forth with Netrition about it. The bags of the pink salt version of these chips do seal tight and always arrive deflated, meaning they are either slightly stale or very stale and also a bit more broken into pieces. The original (white bags) do not seem to suffer from the same problem. They've even sent me replacements for the pink salt chips and they had the same problem. One of the things I've noticed on the pink bags is they tend to have small holes where the bags are creased.

    I really enjoy these chips so I hope this gets resolved. If it weren't for the packaging problem, I would give it 5 stars.

    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2019
    * Just wish it was lower in carbs. But I love chips and salsa. This helped cure that craving with lower carbs and calories.
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2019
    * Hubby LOVES the Barbecue flavor the BEST!
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Beach Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2019
    * I loved the crunchiness and taste of these chips. Even my 2 yr old son loved it. I will surely purchase this again.
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Beach Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2019
    * Really great crunch and the flavor is just right!
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Sea Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 13, 2019
    * They were OK. Was expecting more flavor. Maybe one of the other flavors would be better, and this one needed salt. Are very sturdy and crispy.
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2019
    * These are so good! It's a little spicy which I like! A great snack!
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Beach Barbecue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * These are a god send, I canít live without nachos or buffalo chicken dip and these chips allow me to eat what I love and still be low carb
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * Love these chips. Ordering more!
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Himalayan Pink Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 22, 2018
    * My kids and I love these! We are opening a new bag every couple of days! The Himalayan sea salt is our favorite but the other flavors are good too! Great thick chip for dipping but seriously amazing right out of the bag!
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2018
    * Perfect with salsa and queso!
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2018
    * Bought 1 of each. Strong for dipping, and they all have a really nice flavor.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 25, 2018
    * I think the chips are very good and the fact they are healthy for me makes it even better. I had made an error in my ordering and the customer service department at Netrition was incredible to deal with. They were very quick to respond and very friendly. I have placed two separate orders so far and each order was filled and delivered very quick. I plan on ordering more items soon. I love doing business with people that care.
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Himalayan Pink Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 29, 2018
    * These chips are good, have a bit of a funky taste to them (after taste), but it is the first time in a long while I can eat a chip, that is lower carb since the fiber content is higher. They are thicker than a normal chip would be, but it gives you that crunch, and I need that once in awhile. They are fattening though, so you can't eat a lot of them if you are watching your weight!
    This review is specific to Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips, Sea Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2018
    * I'm giving this 5 stars for the health aspect of these chips. The coconut has enough of a natural sweetness that I would serve it only with something that would taste good sweetened. They are good right out of the bag, and plenty strong enough for dipping. I haven't used them with a dip yet, but mascarpone cheese is what I am thinking of.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 05, 2018
    * These coconut tortilla chips are amazingly good! Very sturdy chip. Great for heavier dips. Perfect for snacking right out of the bag. It's difficult to stop eating them.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.