Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 07, 2019
    * I love this melba toast. It's better than the regular, high carb kind, and it doesn't kick me out of ketosis. I use them with cheese, pates and dips.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * Great taste; fulfills the craving for something crunchy and savory.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2019
    * These crunchy melba toasts are the perfect solution to satisfy your craving for bread and/or crunch when following a low carb diet. They pair perfectly with a slice or 2 of cheese, or with a dip. Highly recommend, they are delish!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2019
    * Excellent taste!! Perfect Keto option!!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Amazing taste and texture.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2019
    * Very tasty & low carb!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * Awesome crunchy low carb cracker to go with my cheese and pepperoni and salami!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2019
    * Great crunchy flavor!! Exactly what I was hoping for!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2019
    * Love these!!! Good crunch and flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 07, 2019
    * Love this product. Not a wimpy, tasteless cracker like most. Holds up very well with any dip or cheese. Fab with Brie!!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2019
    * Tastes and texture are exactly like regular melba toast.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2019
    * I love love these, I'm a snacker so having snacks on a low carb diet is sooo great for me. Thanks
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 02, 2019
    * Surprisingly good. Even my 11 year old liked it. Wish the bag had more. Pretty much half bag empty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * These are awesome. I intend to keep on purchasing them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * Awesome I love, love, love these onion and garlic. Next time Iím checking if I can have automatic shipping so I never run out!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2019
    * I love these!!! I have been searching for a good low carb cracker for almost a year and I have finally found what I have been looking for in these! They are great with cheese. The plain flavor is a bit bland, but the garlic ones are delicious even without a topping. I started by ordering 1 bag and in my next shop I ordered 5!!!! Love them!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2019
    * These are great, great taste, will definitely be buying again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2019
    * Extremely tasty. Works wonderful with cheese and meats. I use them as a cracker because they are so good.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2019
    * Oh, how I missed crunch living a low carb lifestyle. When I tried these with some chicken salad or cheese & pepperoni, I almost cried. Lol! They are exactly what I needed. They donít have any weird taste...there isnít really any big taste either. Just a good crunchy cracker that makes me happy. I will probably try the onion & garlic, because I like flavor like that, but tried the plain ones first.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2019
    * This is a good product. It isn't perfect but as low carb bread products go it ain't bad! It provides some much needed crunch to the low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2019
    * Smaller than usual Melba, but very good. 5 stars for taste. 2 stars for price.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * Wonderfully, crunchy and tasty. I order these each month!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * Such an easy way to enjoy a snack of cheese & crackers for the keto lifestyle. In moderation, they are a good option for that crunchy craving and the taste & texture work well, I will be purchasing regularly.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 08, 2019
    * Great companion to cheese and/or meat when you're snacking. If they sit around too long, they tend to develop a little bit of a funky taste, so I keep the bags in the freezer until I'm ready to eat them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * Are these really low carb? The flavor and crispness are so good. I will definitely buy them again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 12, 2019
    * It's okay. I think I'll enjoy it well enough with cheese. I'll buy again. I give the texture 5 out of 5 cause I like the crunch. I give the flavor 3 out of 5.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2019
    * The thing I miss most with low carb is the crunchy foods...now we have this crunchy Melba Toast and I'm excited for the summer picnics and salads.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 15, 2019
    * Perfect evening snack with laughing cow cheese.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * Yes! Finally a crunchy tasty cracker that delivers! I love these little crackers for cream cheeses and dips while following the keto lifestyle. The garlic and onion chips are perfect with just right amount of delightful subtle flavor. I will definitely be back for more.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * Fantastic. Just ordered 5 more bags.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    * Tastes like real Melba toast! I love it! I eat it straight out of the bag with slices of sharp cheddar cheese. I like the taste of the onion and garlic flavoring with the cheese. I can't wait to try it with dip and *drum roll please* it's zero carbs!!! That's right keto and low-carb friendly.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    * Nice crunch and taste good after baked for a minute or so topped with cheese.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * These crackers are great with cheese or peanut butter , they're a little pricey but worth it!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 25, 2019
    * too garlicky leaves an aftertaste in your mouth
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2019
    * Theyíre addictive and very delicious you wonít notice that theyíre low carb. Very crunchy like fresh out of the toaster.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2019
    * I ate these with soup and chili and it was great to have that cracker crunch again. I docked a star for the cost but I'll likely reorder them for cheese and crackers. Overall a good substitute for the real thing.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * Loved these.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 03, 2019
    * These are okay, I probably will purchase again but not in this flavor, I do like the crunch.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2018
    * These are very tasty but the carb and calorie count for the serving size isn't as good as other similar products I've purchased so I will likely not buy these again. Gave a high rating because they are tasty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2018
    * Perfect for dips, soups, salads, or anything you want! Great flavor and good crunch!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    * They are great! I wish the price wasn't so high I would order a case.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2018
    * These are a good option for lo carb eaters to go with soup or salad. Spread with a little butter and YUMMY!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * I loved this product!! It tasted like regular Melba toast which was a nice surprise. I was so disappointed when I came back to the site to reorder and they were sold out!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * These low carb crackers are great with chicken salad or tuna salad on them. Even a good PB and low carb jelly is great!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * Love these! These are awesome with any kind of keto friendly dip.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * We were truly impressed with how good this product is...My husband likes his crackers and cheese in the evening and at long last I found something he enjoys that doesn't send his sugars through the roof.....YEAH
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2018
    * This was excellent to use for dips or have it with cheese. I loved the flavor and crunch! So glad there is a low carb option that is delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * These are awesome!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * This has been such a welcome treat and vehicle for dips while on a low carb diet. I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 03, 2018
    * Terrible!! I could not get past the taste.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2018
    * Awesome. Highly recommend
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 31, 2018
    * A bit mealy upon chewing the product. Would buy again
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2018
    * Really liked these. Very sturdy. Used them as a dipping chip with the Buffalo Chicken Cheese Dip recipe I found on this site. Also used these melba toasts as a cracker with slices of cheese and avocado.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    * These are great! You would not know it's a low carb product. Garlic and onion flavor is a little strong. Would buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2018
    * These are pretty good, they have a bran taste to them, but I like bran. The texture isn't bad for low carb, many crispy low carb crackers are too gritty. These had a good texture, in my opinion. They are much better with butter of coarse, but isn't everything better with a bit of butter or cream cheese? I found these to be a perfect substitute for regular melba toast.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2018
    * Very nice texture and crunch.

    Minimal "protein" aftertaste/texture if you know what I mean? Lots of these wheat replacement products have a common and very distinct flavor and texture after you've chewed it for a bit. Quest protein chips are are good example of the worst offenders. These toasts have that slightly as you eat them but not nearly as much.

    Ive really been enjoying them dipped in no sugar added peanut butter!

    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.