Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 October 07, 2019
    * Just as described and the reviews were correct. Very crunchy, plain taste, all of which is fine when topped with cheese.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 02, 2019
    * Surprisingly good. Even my 11 year old liked it. Wish the bag had more. Pretty much half bag empty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2019
    * Oh, how I missed crunch living a low carb lifestyle. When I tried these with some chicken salad or cheese & pepperoni, I almost cried. Lol! They are exactly what I needed. They donít have any weird taste...there isnít really any big taste either. Just a good crunchy cracker that makes me happy. I will probably try the onion & garlic, because I like flavor like that, but tried the plain ones first.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 08, 2019
    * Great companion to cheese and/or meat when you're snacking. If they sit around too long, they tend to develop a little bit of a funky taste, so I keep the bags in the freezer until I'm ready to eat them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 12, 2019
    * It's okay. I think I'll enjoy it well enough with cheese. I'll buy again. I give the texture 5 out of 5 cause I like the crunch. I give the flavor 3 out of 5.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    * Nice crunch and taste good after baked for a minute or so topped with cheese.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2019
    * I ate these with soup and chili and it was great to have that cracker crunch again. I docked a star for the cost but I'll likely reorder them for cheese and crackers. Overall a good substitute for the real thing.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 31, 2018
    * A bit mealy upon chewing the product. Would buy again
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    * These are great! You would not know it's a low carb product. Garlic and onion flavor is a little strong. Would buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2018
    * Very nice texture and crunch.

    Minimal "protein" aftertaste/texture if you know what I mean? Lots of these wheat replacement products have a common and very distinct flavor and texture after you've chewed it for a bit. Quest protein chips are are good example of the worst offenders. These toasts have that slightly as you eat them but not nearly as much.

    Ive really been enjoying them dipped in no sugar added peanut butter!

    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.