Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 25, 2019
    * I love these packets!! Itís very convenient to have the packets and not need to keep in the refrigerator. And having the perfect amount to make a pina colada!! The taste is delicious and I donít have any after taste. I canít even tell itís sugar free.
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2019
    * I think it has a taste of a real pina colada. I do not use alcohol but it is good without.
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 05, 2019
    * I received the shipment fast and the orders are easy to place. I have been using the Margarita mixes for a long time and I really like them. I tried the Muudslide mix for the first time and I found it hard to mix and wasn't as fond of it, that's why I only gave them a 4. I ordered 10 of the Pina Colada mixes, but I haven't tried it yet. I would definitely recommend this company and especially their mixes if you want to enjoy a drink without the extra calories.
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * Delicious. Wish it would come in bottle format. I added 1/2 cup coconut cream and a few tablespoons of SF pineapple syrup and youíd never think it was sugar free!
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * Great flavor! Easy to mix individual packets! Regular pina coladas are soo calorie laden, but now I can indulge virtually calorie free- except for the alcohol that is.
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 30, 2019
    * Delicious. My favorite flavor of Baja Bob's products.
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    * Delicious! So nice to be able to enjoy a pina colada again with out all the sugar and calories. Works for me!
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2018
    * Very tasty! I highly recommend!
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2018
    * What a great pina colada! I made one for my friends and they couldn't believe the mix is sugar free. I added spiced rum and it was awesome. Got to try the mudslide next.
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2018
    * I love these! Sugar free... What's not to love?
    Baja Bob's Pina Colada Mix Singles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.