Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 30, 2019
    * Spicy, like I like them. My partner not so much. More for me!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Chili Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2019
    * These are absolutely amazing. Good thing they come in individual bags or I would have eaten them all!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Loaded Taco
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2019
    * I've been doing the Ketogenic diet for 6 months now and have missed having crunchy salty things the most. These chips satisfy that craving! I've only tried the Nacho flavored ones, but I will order other flavors after tasting these! So cheesy and satisfying - one serving is plenty to kill those cravings!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * When you go KETO, you can substitute these for chips... awesome favor and crunch, very low net carbs.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2019
    * First time to order this item. Someone recommended it. I usually eat Whisps as a chip replacement, but find i really like these too. Goes well with salsa. Will definitely order again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2019
    * Yum! Great texture, great taste, satisfies my need for a crunchy salty snack and is surprisingly filling! Will order again as well as try other tortilla style flavors.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2019
    * Corn chip fan that made the switch. Scales show it...
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2019
    * Love the flavor of these and only 3 net carbs!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Chili Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2019
    * I miss chips so I enjoy these a lot.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Chili Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2019
    * These are the best low carb chips Iíve found. Will buy again.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2019
    * I ordered the Nacho Cheese and Ranch flavors. The day they arrived, I tore into the Nacho Cheese's and was blown away by their awesomeness....left a glowing review.

    Since then I've sampled the Ranch flavor as well...and like 'em even MORE! lol For some reason, there seem to be way more whole unbroken chips...and the flavor and texture combine for an even better chip.

    You can't go wrong with either flavor. I have not tried the Chili Lime yet.

    As I said in my other review, Quest Nutrition has nailed it with this product! I'll be ordering more...and more...and more...

    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2019
    * The best chip if you are looking for taste and crunch! Keto dieters, try them, you will love them!!!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Chili Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * The thing I miss most while trying to stick with a low carb lifestyle are crunchy crispy salty carby snack items. Well, Quest has NAILED IT with these Tortilla Style chips! So far I've only tried the Nacho Cheese. I ordered the Ranch, too...and shoulda probably waited to leave a review 'til I'd tried 'emÖbut I'm so carried away with the Nacho Cheese that I just had to leave a review immediately! No strange texture...no weird aftertaste...just a delicious satisfying snack chip! Looking forward to trying the Ranch and Chili Lime. Thanks, Quest!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2019
    * They don't exactly taste like Doritos, but they're good. Nice and crunchy. I feel like you get a lot of them in the bag. I've just used them as a snack. I will be buying these again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2019
    * I love Doritos and since starting the Keto lifestyle I have truly missed them. But no more! These chips are a perfect substitute and so much better for you. For me itís hard to just stop at one bag as they are definitely delicious. This is yet another once in awhile snack I will keep stocked.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2019
    * Delicious! You won't even know you're eating low carb chips! These have wonderful flavor (I purchased the nacho cheese) and are very crispy just as regular chips. Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2019
    * Tastes like Doritos!!! These chips are light and slightly puffy, easy to chew, and I love knowing that even though it feels like I'm being bad, I'm not!!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2019
    * If you are a lover of Doritos Ranch These Chip are the next best thing, without all of the carbs and tons of Protein. They are delicious! You will LOVE,LOVE Them!Gotta Try!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2019
    * Try All of the flavors Of these chips you will fall in love with them. Great tasting,and are just the snack for that salty urge in place of other chips.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    * These are great with sour cream. Great substitute for cheese Doritos while on keto. Iíd say these are the closest youíre gonna get.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * Great taste!
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 16, 2019
    * One of the carbs I miss the most are chips. These are so good! The lime ones are so good that I forget they are not real chips. I eat them alone or with guacamole.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Chili Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 16, 2019
    * I had been putting off trying the Quest Chips for sometime because I thought that they couldn't be as good as advertised. Most of the chips out there taste like cardboard. Right? Well I ordered The Nacho Cheese and they are the BEST!!! To me they taste just like the Nacho's nacho cheese. There are a nice amount of chips per pkg. About the same as you would get in regular single chip products. I like to eat them with a low carb chili or just with dip. They are only 4 carbs per pkg. but you have to watch out that you don't eat too many at a time. They are addicting and eating too many adds on the carbs really quick. I will be ordering again and trying the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Great low carb treat. Work great for nachos, guacamole, or salsa! Artichoke dip too. Love them !!
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    * Really good substitute for nacho chips, very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * Fantastic !! I eat them with my taco salad and they are great. I love them.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 31, 2019
    * Tried the Nacho Cheese. As other reviewers have stated they do taste like Doritos and are a great substitute. They are much thinner than Doritos and most of the time you only get 1 or 2 chips that are complete and not broken. You only get a handful size serving of chips and I always limit myself to only 1 bag at a time as these are very pricey. Even so I have sprinkled over keto chili or made my own nachos with cheese and jalapenos. What I do not understand though is why you cannot buy the bags in less than a case lot for the tortilla chips but they do offer that choice for the potato chip substitutes which also are good but have the texture of a cracker and not a chip. If nothing else how about a variety pack? Nacho/50% Ranch/50%. I would love to try the ranch but I do not want a whole case of it.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * Tastes really good. Just like Doritos except a little softer. The only downside is that each bag contains very few chips so it ends up being really expensive. Even so, it's a great snack to have if you're really craving chips on keto and you're tired of eating pork rinds all the time.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2019
    * The nacho cheese tortilla chips taste the same as Doritos! Just a little thinner!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2019
    * Yum! These are phenomenal. Light, crunchy and cheesy. I am writing this after I tried a few. Best low carb chips I've had. Will buy again and looking forward to trying the ranch flavor too!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2018
    * Really outstanding protein tortilla chips. Light and crunchy. Great flavor!! And 21g protein.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    * WOW!!! How can these be low carb!? In love!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2018
    * These taste amazing. I ordered both the nacho and the ranch. The nacho is better than the ranch, but both are great. They are thinner than regular high carb tortilla chips and have a texture more like the other quest chips. They are crunchy and delicious with no aftertaste.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2018
    * Surprisingly good - I bought the nacho cheese and was impressed with how good they tasted! Will definitely buy again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 03, 2018
    * The Nacho Cheese flavor of this product is excellent. I feel like I am eating doritos! There was a lot of breakage in the bags I have opened so far but I ate them with guacamole and plain.

    I would give a 1 or zero to the cheddar and sour cream flavor. The taste is awful. I am stuck with 7 bags of those, and of course those had little breakage of the chips. The bag I opened I managed to eat 3 chips from before deciding it was intolerable. They taste "old" even though they have a 2019 expiration date, and old isn't the worst taste of them. I wouldn't recommend those.

    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    * After being on Keto for 4 months, these were like a piece of heaven. We had a taco salad with these and it was absolutely fantastic! So excited to have chips again.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 26, 2018
    * Yum - great flavor chips and great to indulge without high carb count. We are on Ketoginic diet, so this fills our love for chips within our carb restriction. I like the Nacho and my wife loves the Ranch flavor.
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 15, 2018
    * This product is delicious and nutritious. I love making nachos and sticking to my health program. Contemplating buying these? Just give them a chance. Youíll thank me later
    Quest Nutrition Tortilla Style Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 10, 2018
    * I bought the nacho cheese and they are the closest thing to Doritos I have ever tasted! Of course the texture is not exactly the same but it's very good. Off to order the ranch now. :)
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    * Better like pro chips.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2018
    * OMG! I will never miss Doritos again! I tried the nacho cheese and am ordering 3 more boxes. I will also try 1 box of the ranch in hopes they are a s good.

    Now, try to eat just 1 bag.... I am not paid in anyway. I just want to spread the good news!

    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2018
    * Very good low carb substitute for Doritos for when the chip cravings hit.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 10, 2018
    * These are really good. I have finally found a great potato chip replacement. Yay!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 01, 2018
    * After people try these, Netrition.com will not be able to keep them in stock. They are that amazing. I've tried other highly rated products and not been impressed. I'm picky. I do my own cooking, but do look for quick snacks that taste good. Don't confuse these with Quest chips, which are not bad, but far from as good as these are. The nacho cheese arrived today and taste just like thin light nacho cheese doritos. I'm still pinching myself to make sure I'm not dreaming as I prepare to order 2 more boxes before they are gone. You heard it from me first. Enjoy!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Style Protein Chips, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.