Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 18, 2020
    * Dangerous snack! Ingredients aren't bad + they are sugar free. I'm strict keto and it's rare to find a packaged snack that passes for being edible. I will buy these again. Bought 2 hoping they were good and I'm not disappointed. Upon arrival, they were thawed which is not a big deal. Simply refreeze if you aren't going to eat them right away. 1 package is still in the deep freeze tempting me and the other package was enjoyed immensely. Tried one immediately while unboxing (warm from transit) and it wasn't too bad but not impressed. Put the package in the fridge and had another one the next day. Eating cold changed the flavor profile completely. Tastes close to the real deal and very delicious. They are on the dense side which is a plus, so you actually feel like you're eating something but it's not so dense you think you're eating a fiber bar. I don't have anything bad to say about them. Yum!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2020
    * These are SO tasty! No "sugar alcohol aftertaste" and the texture is great too.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 07, 2020
    * I had high hopes for this product. It wasn't very sweet and didn't have much flavor. I didn't care for the overly soft texture. They were very bland. They were nothing like I expected.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * Worth the price!!!! They are so soft and so good!!! Will buy these again!!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2020
    * These are amazing!!! Sweet with no chemical or fake sugar taste. Iím stocking up!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2020
    * OMG !! These are soooo good especially for a low carb treat. If you are on a low carb diet you must try these they are excellent.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2019
    * I've had these in the freezer almost a year and I couldn't believe how moist and delicious they were after I thawed them out to sample them. The absolute best low carb cake product I've ever had. So moist, it's hard to believe they are keto friendly. Most low carb cake is horribly dry and crumbly, not these! I highly recommend this product. They have a wonderful gourmet taste and are well worth the money.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    * Amazing ! Wonderful surprise to finally find such a delicious (and just as good as the regular) Rum Balls. And only 1 net carb each. I'll be ordering them all the time now. Highly recommend.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2018
    * Great to help that sweet tooth craving.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 07, 2018
    * These are pretty good
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Rum Balls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.