Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 17, 2019
    Reviewer: E. Joy in New York
    * Very satisfying dark chocolate that I can feel good about eating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    Reviewer: Jaleh in Delaware
    * They are good. Not very sweet, but if you mix them with anything else like sugar free red fish, there it's awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Very good. I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2019
    Reviewer: Michelle in New Jersey
    * Found this to be satisfying - great taste (no after taste like some no sugar added chocolates) & as other reviewers mentioned - there's a generous serving size! Will look to try other Lily products!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
    * It didn't last very long. I ate the whole thing. Very good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * Love that this chocolate is in a bark form. Less tempting them opening up a full bar and eating it all. Really enjoy the bit of salt added to balance the sweetness.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2019
    Reviewer: Teresa in Missouri
    * I love this product. Personally, I could have it a bit less salty; however, I enjoy a piece of this with a sugar free caramel and the result is decadent. I plan to order several more before the weather changes up to hot so I can keep shipping costs down. If you enjoy the dark chocolate bark available in many supermarkets, you will enjoy this product. I also appreciate that the sweeteners used do not cause any gastric upset.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    Reviewer: Christine in Connecticut
    * I would like to be sure that you are aware that these are NOT a sweet chocolate bar. These are unsweetened, and deliciously so. I love the almond content, and the salty taste, especially since there is no overly-sweet taste. Great job Lily's!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2019
    Reviewer: Laura in California
    * YUM! I am on a low carb diet but still crave sweets. These are awesome, very chocolatey, salty and yummy..a little bit satisfies my craving. I will definitely purchase these again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Cindy in Georgia
    * Fabulous chocolate bark. You feel like you are getting a real treat. Just enough salty and sweet!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2018
    Reviewer: andrea in New York
    * Decent sized package. Product is “as advertised”. Definitely cures that “sweet craving”. Very good sized serving size. In fact, I never ate the whole serving size. One small piece was enough. It was a great flavor, hitting all the cravings of sweet, salty, and crunch. And, it’s carb count is well within low carb/keto macros for a healthy treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathy in New York
    * Love this low carb chocolate. Really nice dark chocolate with a touch of salt. Satisfies the chocolate cravings!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 30, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Excellent product to get when you are sold out of my favorite low carb product. The only thing that keeps this from getting a 5 is that while its supposed to have a slight salt taste, Lily's overdid it in my opinion. Less sodium, and maybe use monkfruit and erythritol instead of stevia. Again, not a bad substitute when Netrition is sold out of other choices.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Really tasty, not too sweet and not too bitter. Much better than the other dark chocolate Keto bars I've ordered from this site. Kind of expensive, however.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.