Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 11, 2019
    * My only problem with this product is that itís so good, itís no longer low calorie because you end up eating the entire jar in 2 days. It got to the point I was thinking about coming home and eating it while I was at work. Purchase with caution.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2019
    * Great sweets alternative. Just don't eat the whole jar. This stuff is Pringles once you pop you just can't stop...
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * A little pricey but I really enjoy it, just put in microwave for 30 seconds and you have a cookie that really fixes my sweet tooth, gives me 10 grams of protein and keeps me full till next meal.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * DANGER DANGER This stuff is crazy delicious!!!! Great to have a lower calorie nut butter option...can't wait to try the mug cake recipe on the label...sounds amazing
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2019
    * Delicious. Totally addicted.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    * It really tastes like a birthday cake. I put it on a toasted cinnamon no carb bagel. It is delicious!!!!
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * This was surprisingly good! I tried it after receiving it in the mail and after stirring and it legit tastes like birthday cake. I also did what it said on the jar and warmed a scoop in the microwave for about 30 seconds and it was almost like having a mug cake! I topped it with a scoop of low carb ice cream and some sugar free whipped cream for a very tasty dessert. Will definitely purchase again and hope to try the other flavors.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2019
    * This tastes amazing! Love it!!
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 16, 2018
    * I have tried the birthday cake, cookie dough, and sugar cookie so far. They are freaking good. I will add, however, that my first impression was definitely not a good one. It was gloppy and oily and such a let down right off the bat at room temp. I was mad I had bought so many. However, I noted the label said to refrigerate it after opening. I stirred it well and put it in the fridge overnight. Totally different story when cold. It doesn't separate when kept in the fridge and has a much better mouth feel and flavor. I can't stop eating it once I start... So it's a good thing it's low calorie! Highly recommend!!! I have not tried microwaving it yet to try and make a cookie.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.