Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Illinois
    * Yes I would review this Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix by Birch Benders. I like the taste of it and it does has the sweetness, better than I can make from scratch. Just add water to it. I observed a low calories low carb diet and it is perfect to give me the pancake I enjoy without the heavy ingredients calories and carbs. I consider safe ingredients too. I would buy again when I run out of the mix.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2019
    Reviewer: James in Florida
    * The best tasting low carb pancake mix Iíve tried to date.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 25, 2019
    Reviewer: Brenda in Kentucky
    * Was very excited to try Birch Benders version of keto Pancake mix. Pancakes were fluffy and super easy to flip. The taste would be on point , if only they were less salty. We added butter and syrup but still the first thing you tasted was salt.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 22, 2019
    Reviewer: Linda in New Jersey
    * I was so excited to eat these pancakes. They are easy to prepare, cook up beautifully and they look like regular package. But, upon tasting these, they are just GROSS. The texture is what really ruins it. There is some weird fiber in there that has a sawdust feel to it. No thank you.
    This review is specific to Keto Pancake and Waffle Mix, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 28, 2019
    Reviewer: Angela in California
    * I was very excited to try this and was underwhelmed. For the cost I expected it to be great, and it was ok. My cream cheese pancakes or French toast egg loaf are much better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2019
    Reviewer: Michala in North Carolina
    * This pancake mix is so fluffy it will definitely satisfy your need for pancakes on keto. The whole family approved even the picky one couldnít tell the difference between regular pancakes and these. I added fresh blueberries! Yum, well done birch benders!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 09, 2019
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Florida
    * The pancake was too salty for our taste. Even after the syrup it was too salty. I will keep making my own.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 08, 2019
    Reviewer: Terri Lynn in Pennsylvania
    * Three members of my family follow a keto diet. Although we prefer homemade pancakes from scratch using cream cheese etc, having a quick option like this is awesome once in a while. I have purchased the paleo version by birch benders and we all really like it. But since this has less carbs of course had to try it! We all agree this one tastes terrible, crazy since it has such similar ingredients. Itís a solid NO and we may not ever finish the 2 bags I bought. We wonít be buying this one again, but will continue to keep the paleo one on hand. Love Netritionís large variety of keto and low carb goods!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    Reviewer: James in Ohio
    * It was very good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 05, 2019
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * Contain contains starch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I cant stop eating these, so good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.