Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 04, 2019
    * I'm so glad Splenda came out with this product. It tastes great and is healthy. The ordering process was simple and the shipping was fast.

    Thank you

    This review is specific to Splenda Coffee Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2019
    * I am unable to locate in any of the other grocery stores. I am diabetic and I love using this in my coffee.
    This review is specific to Splenda Coffee Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2019
    * Discovered this creamer at my local store. It is fabulous! Low in WW points and delicious. After using two bottles I find it is no longer going to be stocked locally. Thank heavens Netrition stocks it and shipping is so quick!
    Splenda Coffee Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2019
    * Best creamer available for sugar-free sweetness, creaminess and great hazelnut flavor. Love this product and can't live without it.
    This review is specific to Splenda Coffee Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2019
    * Great taste, with low calories. Definitely recommend. I especially like the Sweet Cream and the Hazelnut.
    Splenda Coffee Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 17, 2019
    * I was excited to try this product but ended up pouring it down the drain after trying it. It both tastes and smells like vanilla baby formula. And to top it off, it is not thick at all. What a complete and total waste of money.
    This review is specific to Splenda Coffee Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 08, 2019
    * Didn't care for the strong fake sugar aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Splenda Coffee Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 01, 2019
    * Oh so good!! Very creamy sweet and delish!!!
    This review is specific to Splenda Coffee Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.