Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 19, 2019
    * This salad dressing has a very savory sweet taste to me.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * I've only tried a few of the Walden Farms Salad Dressing but this is one I always use. It tastes quite good especially for zero calories. I have tried it as a substitute for a real honey mustard dressing in a restaurant and the restaurant dressing is a bit better. But, for daily use when eating normally at home, it is saving me tons of calories! My wife and I both use it exclusively at home so I have to keep it well stocked!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * Good tasting salad dressing. Makes boring salads more appealing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * This dressing is delicious - beware, the Chipotle gives it more than a little kick! The consistency is thick and creamy, and thereís no weird taste for a zero-calorie dressing. I accidentally picked up the sugar-free version in the supermarket, and it wasnít as good as this. Iím going to buy other flavors to use as marinades and sandwich condiments, too!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Chipotle Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2019
    * I discovered Walden Farms Creamy Bacon dressing several years ago. I was hooked on the great taste and the 0 calories in the product. I would buy 5 or 6 bottles at a time. The retail groceries in the St. Louis area cannot be counted on to have my favorite dressing at all visits. They seemed to only stock a few flavors of this product. I called Walden Farms customer service and they referred me to Netrition to get an ample supply of the dressing I love as they do not sell products directly to retail customers. I get free shipping on orders over $100 and my order of 26 bottles came swiftly and packed well to assure no damage to any of the bottles. The shelf life is long enough for me to enjoy Creamy Bacon until my next order of 26 bottles. Thanks Netrition!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * Great taste. I make my own coleslaw. All coleslaw's are filled with sugar. This makes the slaw calorie free and delicious. So easy to make.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2018
    * Great taste and low cal.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Balsamic Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    * This dressing is Delicious!!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * Walden Farms has become my daily salad dressing. The flavor is excellent and you canít beat the no calories! I especially like the Russian and Honey Dijon. It is a bit pricey but you donít have to use much to give your salad great taste. This product is not available in grocery stores around me so I always order from Netrition. It comes in glass bottles but it always arrives in good shape.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2018
    * I've been using this product for a number of years, and have never been disappointed.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2018
    * Great product if you are on a diet. Some low calorie dressings taste like cardboard. This has a creamy bacon taste. Who can beat 0 calories!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2018
    * Started using this Salad Dressing as part of a Protein Diet and found it as tasty as a regular Salad Dressing. Been using this product for over a year and have not had any reason to regret it.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2018
    * Great taste, highly recommended.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2018
    * This has a nice kick and is one of my favorite Walden Farms flavors. The consistency is a little thin and I mix it in a 3:1 ratio with another low carb chipotle dip. It's also great as a sandwich spread in place of mayonnaise.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Chipotle Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2018
    * I purchased the Italian dressing from Walden Farms. This is about the only dressing I like from them that does not have a weird taste. It seems more like real Italian dressing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 30, 2017
    * I absolutely love this dressing. It is so good on what ever type of salad you want. It also makes a nice change on sandwiches, burgers, and hot dogs.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2017
    * I have been purchasing this salad dressing for a few years now, very good.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Caesar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2017
    * I have tried Coleslaw, Ranch, Honey Mustard and the Barbecue Sauce. They have all been fantastic for a low carb, sugar free diet. No gas causing additives. :) No burn your mouth too hot, but a lot of flavor.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * This is a great way to add flavor without fat or calories.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 10, 2017
    * I was skeptical of this salad dressing (Bacon Ranch), thinking it would be runny and lacking taste. I was wrong. It is great. It has a great taste, no after taste and isn't runny at all. I'm ordering more now, it was that good.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2017
    * Unbelievable, great flavor, close to the real thing. I add pickle juice to extend and a little hot sauce to spice it up.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2017
    * I've tried many Walden Farms salad dressing and the best one is the Italian Sun Dried Tomato.

    I love this flavor. It doesn't have an after taste or is extra sweet like some of the other flavors. I highly recommend it.

    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Italian Sun Dried Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2017
    * I'm a faithful user of the Balsamic. It has a really good flavor.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Balsamic Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2017
    * I've tried several of the Walden Farms salad dressings and they taste great. I would prefer some varieties being thicker, but for zero crabs and calories, they're great.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2017
    * Just a tip for the Thousand Island, which is very thin. I add pickle relish so there are actually 'islands', a tsp of low-sugar ketchup and Miracle Whip, a tsp of Splenda and a 1/2 tsp paprika. Very close to the real thing. Have to pour about a 1/4 bottle to make room
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2016
    * I've tried most of these salad dressings. Love them. They are very flavorful, so a little goes a long way. I can eat a salad with less than a teaspoon of dressing. Great alternative to calorie-laden dressings. I don't buy the single packs because I only use a little at a time and think that's too expensive. But, I've packed these bottles in my purse to take to restaurants. I used to care about how that looks but I don't anymore. Worth it to be able to use these anywhere.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2016
    * I absolutely love the creamy Italian dressing. I purchase it all the time. It doesn't taste chemically like some of the other products.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2016
    * We use the Thousand Island dressing on a recipe we found for a "Big Mac in a Bowl". This dressing is a great way to have the awesome flavor with out all the sugar and carbs that go along with most dressings.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2016
    * Very good for zero calories, zero fat and zero carbs! I use these in stir fry veggies and chicken or shrimp, love it. Huge props to Walden Farms for providing us with guilt free condiments. Nice to have salads without worrying about the dressing we can use. I used the coleslaw dressing in a coleslaw salad and really quite amazing for such a low calorie and low carb dish. I have used several of the salad dressings and have not been disappointed at all.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2016
    * Sometimes you get tired of dressings and just want a change. This is a great product deep flavor, ordered my 2nd bottle. I'm glad the hubby don't like "good for you" foods.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2015
    * If you want something for your salad these are not bad, better than nothing, each one is different.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2015
    * The Asian dressing is pretty good. It's the only one I would consider using after my low calorie diet ends. I usually use it on a bed of greens with grilled chicken, or canned, in a pinch. It's also good to dip wings, although it's thin. Reminds me of a ginger teriyaki sauce.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Asian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2015
    * Very good! Hard to believe it has no fat, no carbs, and no calories!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2015
    * Salad Dressings taste great with no calories, carbs, fat. I've been buying these products for 4 years.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2014
    * Over the years I have tried several of Walden Farms' salad dressing offerings (bleu cheese, chipotle ranch, ranch, thousand island) but didn't care for any of them, primarily because they were all too sweet. The only one which should have been sweet at all is the thousand island but theirs was too sweet for thousand island and adding sweetener to the others was just an awful idea. Ironically, even though Asian dressing is typically, fairly sweet, Walden Farms' Asian dressing has just about the right amount of sweetness, in my opinion. I find it very tasty. One thing I like to do is buy an Asian cashew-chicken salad at Wendy's, bring it home, toss out the high-carb dressing it came with and replace it with Walden Farms' dressing. I just wish they offered it in packets so I could keep some in my desk at work.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Asian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2014
    * The only dressing my husband will use. It is the best on the market and difficult to find. We also use the Raspberry Vinaigrette and have tried many of the other varieties. We have not been disappointed. Also love Netrition's flat shipping rate, no matter the quantity ordered.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Chipotle Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2014
    * I am an unhealthy, over weight lover of Steak and Potatoes. A few months ago, I started a NutriSystem weight loss diet: 1500 calories/day, but all the raw carrots and lettuce you want.Do you have any idea how BORING 2 cups of baby carrots are?

    Well, Walden Farms' 0 calories, 0 carbs Ranch Dressings are Game Changers! Zesty and Delicious, they make those boring carrots a real treat. And, when having a salad, its almost like cheating to not measure out a tablespoon of dressing; just slather it on.

    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2014
    * I love lots of creamy salad dressing on my salad. Unfortunately all the creamy dressings on the market are also high in calories and fat until now. These walden farms salad dressings are great. I recommend the blue cheese and the Russian. I'm not a fan of their ranch. The creamy Italian is ok. I am now going to try their Caesar and creamy bacon.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bleu Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2014
    * Delicious! Try mixing some tabasco sauce with it and enjoy!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2013
    * I discovered Walden Farms salad dressings and products searching for low carb. I was very happy I tried them. Everything has that burst of flavor that tastes so good with no after taste. Especially the raspberry vinaigrette, honey barbeque sauce, chipotle mayo, creamy bacon dressing and many others. They are ALL excellent. Hard to believe there are no carbs, fat or calories. Its amazing.!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2013
    * Delicious! Lettuce, tomato, croutons (35 calories), 2 ounces grilled chicken(60 calories) and the raspberry dressing makes a great filling lunch for about 100 calories and no carbs.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2013
    * I like this and will buy more, It has a some what odd taste at first, but it is edible. I put the BBQ sauce on my chicken, add it to my salad, then add the creamy bacon dressing and it was pretty good, it saves a couple hundred calories at each meal, so I will keep buying.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2013
    * This is wonderful! I have to admit, I'm floored. This product rivals any bottled coleslaw dressing in the grocery store, except it's got zero calories, zero fat, zero EVERYTHING except flavor. One 12 oz. bottle is perfect for a full-size bag of shredded cole slaw mix from the produce department. I'm going to keep Walden Farms Coleslaw Dressing in my pantry for the rest of my life. I can't wait to try some of their other salad dressings now.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2013
    * I am a fan of many of the Walden Farms products. I was introduced to them by my counselor when I began a low carb diet. Not being allowed to have anything except the prepackaged food supplied, I was able to use their dressings guilt free. I particularly like the taste of the honey dijon. The best thing about the Netrition site is that the order comes so quickly, and there is a flat, reasonable rate for shipping!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2013
    * I was surprised by how GOOD this was .. Fabulous Russian dressing w/o the fat, calories or sugar AND gluten free! By far the best "diet" dressing I have ever had!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2013
    * This is an excellent flavor and a great salad dressing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2012
    * These are terrific products and have been an important part of my sustained weight loss efforts. I think their taste is fine compared to the available high carb, high calorie alternatives.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2012
    * Wonderful Flavor! I was appalled that the salads in my work cafeteria were listed at 800 calories for a small CUP...Utterly ridiculous when lettuce is 20 calories a ton...these dressings let you have the big salad and you AREN'T fooling yourself that it's low calorie - It's really practically NO calories!! Thank you Walden Farms!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2012
    * Creamy bacon flavor is awesome. I use it in place of mayo for tuna/chicken salad and pasta salads. It is also great on salads.

    y favorite dressing is ranch, but the Walden Farms ranch was too sweet. The creamy bacon was more like a ranch taste.

    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2012
    * Creamy bacon flavor is awesome. I use it in place of mayo for tuna/chicken salad and pasta salads. It is also great on salads.

    My favorite dressing is ranch, but the Walden Farms ranch was too sweet. The creamy bacon was more like a ranch taste.

    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Creamy Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2012
    * Great product...Use it on my salads, sandwiches, and burgers. It adds the flavor I crave, without the calories. I have replaced mayo with this dressing. I would highly recommend it to anyone trying to cut calories without losing the flavor of their foods! Also, some of the salad dressings make wonderful marinades. I have really been creative and found how versatile they are!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2012
    * The Jersey Sweet Onion dressing is really good over cabbage. I just purchase a bag of already shredded cabbage or the broccoli slaw and use it over it. I love the sweetness of this particular dressing. So quick and easy and no calories or carbs in the dressing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2012
    * Love it as a salad dressing or a dip!! Great stuff and fantastic for Thrivers!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2011
    * Love all the salad dressings.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2011
    * I have read several reviews which indicated they thought the dressings tasted terrible---I guess that proves we all have different tastes. I have tried several of the dressings and have found all that I have tried so far to be VERY tasty. I especially love the Ranch, Balsalmic Viniagrette, Asian and Bacon Ranch. They are all wonderful on salads, and I have also discovered that the balsalmic is fantastic on steamed green beans. The asian dressing is also fantastic to add as sauce in last cooking stages for stir fry dishes. I have shared these dressings with family members and several of them are now buying as well.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2011
    * This tasted fantastic. Definitely just like Honey Dijon :). Recommend!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 01, 2011
    * I made a coleslaw using a full bottle of dressing and an entire jar of sauerkraut over a bunch of shredded cabbage/carrots/celery seed. It was delicious. You have to use the sauerkraut to cut the sweetness of the coleslaw dressing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2011
    * This dressing is so good that you have no idea it's sugar free. I have served it to friends (in a different container) and they have asked me where I got my dressing. They were shocked when I told them it was Walden Farms and it was sugar free.

    I like most of the Walden Farms dressings, but many of them ONLY taste good to me ON the salad. This one tastes good even without the salad part!

    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Italian Sun Dried Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2011
    * mmmn! So good! I mix this with a little bit of regular ranch dressing and will even take it to restaurants. Now I can order those special dinner salads and just tell them to hold the dressing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Chipotle Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2011
    * I find the salad dressings to be flavorful and of good consistency. I will not order the ones that contain food dyes.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2011
    * Love it
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Asian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2011
    * Some of the flavors are really good, others I didn't care for so much. The Honey Dijon is TO DIE FOR!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2011
    * Going by my 31 year old sons opinion. He can't get this flavor at the store anymore, so asked me to order 2 for him, so got 1 for myself too.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Italian Sun Dried Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2011
    * This dressing is wonderful. I challenge you to find a low carb and low fat dressing in the store. While the bottle may seem expensive comparatively, you use less of the dressing as the taste is so wonderful. A great way to reduce fat and carb intake. I also use the Italian dressing as a marinade for chicken-and grill the chicken very very good!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2011
    * I am determined to try all of the Walden Farms salad dressings eventually. I originally reviewed the Honey Dijon and gave it a so-so rating, but just tried it as a vegetable dip for steamed cabbage and it is spectacular! I also tried the Coleslaw dressing the same way and it is also excellent, and I have never really cared for coleslaw before. I will never be without those two again! The Asian and Sesame Ginger are also great veggie dips. My daughter and I finished off two heads of cabbage this week just to give you an idea how "hooked" we are. Plan to order Zesty Italian and Jersey Sweet Onion, next. Thank you Netrition for offering these products at a reasonable price with excellent shipping!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 04, 2011
    * I've tried nine varieties of Walden Farms salad dressings so far. The Sesame Ginger and Chipotle Ranch are simply outstanding! Their flavor is wonderful and there is no hint of any unpleasant aftertaste. The Asian is also excellent - and is especially useful as a base for creating other flavors. I added some DaVinci peanut Butter syrup to it and created a very respectable zero calorie peanut dressing. Looking forward to ordering PB2 and trying it with that as a flavoring agent as well. The Thousand Island is also quite good. I thought the Bacon Ranch was ok, as was the Honey Dijon, though it tasted pretty much like mustard. Did not care for the Balsamic Vinaigrette or the French at all, but some people have raved about them. I would recommend you try the flavors that appeal to you and see what you think. I was very pleasantly surprised. I consider the sesame ginger my all-time favorite salad dressing, bar none!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2011
    * Stunning. I remember the taste of real ranch dressing from pre-Low Carb days. And I kissed it goodbye when getting rid of sugar (and initially fat too) from my diet. No longer! This thick, rich sauce can fool any taste buds into thinking it is the real thing. I use it on lettuce in salads, on steamed vegees as a dip. I don't make coleslaw but I suppose it would be perfect in that too. It works well warmed up (the hot dressing idea with bacon bits) just as well as cold from the jar. Highly recommend it for anyone missing that ranch-type dressing flavor. This also has a tinge of spice to it, which is quite nice.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 12, 2010
    * Coleslaw is downright NASTY! UCK! And the 'creamy' ones taste like chemicals.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2010
    * This is one of my favorite salad dressings and the only one from Walden farms that I can tolerate :)
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2010
    * How can you beat 0 calories, 0 carbs, 0 sugar?

    The taste is great, it's not as thick as your usual salad dressing, so I tend to use less since it spreads through the salad better than the thicker stuff.

    It's also great as a dip for raw veggies - carrots and broccoli especially like it. Well, so do peppers and celery and....

    I've just ordered additional flavors to try them.

    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2010
    * Absolutely LOVE all of these dressings, although the Balsamic Vinaigrette is probably a personal favorite. Why anyone would have a dressing with any calories when you have these choices, I have no idea!! I carry the packets with me, and keep a bottle at home and at the office.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2010
    * I love the Thousand Island salad dressing, it is not as sweet as the standard type. I still can't believe that it is calorie free, but it is great.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2010
    * The Coleslaw dressing is REALLY GOOD! I was surprised. I have it on lettuce too. I will buy this even when I am not on my strict diet. It was the best thing we have ordered so far,right up there with the chocolate. Thanks for offering these items at a reasonable price too. It makes my diet bearable.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2010
    * LOVED this dressing. Almost like the real thing.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2010
    * I love all the salad dressings. Heat the ones with bacon and pour over spinach salad---great!!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2010
    * Love them! I am so glad I found these products! They make my diet not just bearable--but enjoyable!!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2009
    * This product has saved us from disliking salads when limited to oil and vinegar as part of our low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2009
    * Walden Farms Salad dressings are delicious and guilt-free. I especially love the raspberry vinaigrette. I can hardly believe that it has no calories or fats and yet is so satisfying. Regular salad dressings make salads as fattening as ordering a burger with all the condiments. I highly recommend this product. Karen
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2009
    * I was very leary of trying a calorie free dressing but I was very impressed by the ranch! It was excellent. Right up there with regular ranch. Even the texture was the same as regular ranch, creamy. My husband would never even think of eating a "diet dressing" but was so impressed he keeps making huge salads with my dressings! Now I have to order extra. Their Scampi is great too! Can't wait to try their other dressings guilt free and yummmmy.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2009
    * The Coleslaw Dressing is out this world. It has all the great tastes that you would expect it to have. It's absolutely delicious and a good way to hold down fats,carbs and still have good old fashion Coleslaw. No after taste, it's absolutely delicious and would recommend this to anyone who is diabetic or just wants to watch carbs and fats. Try it, if your love Coleslaw than you have to try this...
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2009
    * The Jersey sweet onion is my favorite of the WF salad dressings. It has a tang to it that I never tire of. I use this one almost every day, sometimes twice a day. I use it in potato salad and as a dip for raw veggies, and of course over my fresh green salads. It has made my dietary restrictions (no sugar) much easier to live with!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2009
    * The bacon dressing is great . . and I didn't have to make it myself!!!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 13, 2009
    * As with all of the others, I now use this product exclusively. I am not a heavy person but I always have to watch my weight, so this is just one less item I have to watch. Try it and see how you respond to it, it is very tasty. I don't know how they do it but their stuff is very tasty.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 17, 2009
    * I used this in a pasta salad as well, just as fabulous! I bought two more to get me through the summer...so fabulous with the low carb, low cal Fiber Gourmet pasta, turkey pepperoni, fat free feta and veggies! Its my favorite summer salad. Thank goodness I can make it without all the calories fat and carbs.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2009
    * Try the entire line of Zero salad dressings. Some are better than others, but all are worth trying. Honey Dijon and Thousand Island are favorites. I use on sandwiches with tuna and meat instead of mayo
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2009
    * LOVE LOVE LOVE Walden Farms. While not all the flavors suit my particular taste, I recommend trying them all at least once to find out which ones you like. Thank you, Walden Farms, for allowing me to eat delicious food while maintaining a low-calorie eating plan. My particular favorites are the Jersey Sweet Onion, French, Creamy Italian, Ranch, and Italian Sun-dried Tomato
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2009
    * I am very pleased with the tastiness of Walden Farms Salad Dressing. I have been using French and it is so good, that this time I'll also be trying Honey Dijon and Thousand Island!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 29, 2009
    * I do like this stuff, although I found it for sale cheaper at at the grocery store. My favorite is the Honey Dijon. I didn't like the bacon one but a friend liked it. I also didn't really care for the coleslaw dressing. Blue cheese was good!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2009
    * These things are great!!! I especially like the honey Dijon dressing. I use it as a sauce for my broccoli and cauliflower and it tastes wonderful. You can't go wrong with these.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 13, 2009
    * The best is the Honey Dijon but they are all so very good. They taste like the regular dressings. I keep thinking that this is too good to be true but it really does work and taste so great. I have used them for over 3 years since I found them online.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2009
    * Walden Farms dressings are wonderful. Why waste the calories on dressing when you can then 'treat' yourself with something better after dinner? I've been using these dressings for over 3 years now and like the creamy bacon and honey dijon the best. For coleslaw their version is great. I make the broccoli slaw with it. Yummy.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2009
    * I've tried the Asian, Bacon Ranch, Caesar and Ranch dressings and they are really good. I carry the ranch packets in my purse for when I go out to eat and that way am assured that my carbohydrates and calories won't go over the limit. A Happy Customer in Maine.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2008
    * Loved the Honey Mustard. Can wait to try the others!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2008
    * These products are a life saver for someone who eats low carb/low cal. While they aren't as good as their high calorie counterparts, they're unbelievably good for zero carb/zero calorie. I use the dressing both on salads and in my sauces. I use the Asian, Bacon Ranch, Thousand Island, and Raspberry Vinaigrette all the time. I can't wait to try some of the other flavors.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2008
    * I use these dressings for all my salads. The Coleslaw is my favorite and I use it on green salads most of the time. I will add a tablespoon of one of my favorite low calorie dressings from the grocery store. I take Walden dressing to the Restaurants always!!!! It certainly takes the calories out of healthy salads. Thanks so much for this product. Mary Jo
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 29, 2008
    * I have tried just about every Salad Dressing Walden Farms makes. I have not been disappointed with any. I love these dressings!!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 26, 2007
    * Like the Honey Dijon, LOVE the coleslaw!! Took the advice of one of the other writers and use it mixed in with my tuna for a wrap. I like sweet dressing and this is very sweet but great with tuna or chicken salad. Bacon Ranch ok, prob won't buy again. Love the packets. Thousand Island and Honey Dijon. Great idea. I always take them with me. Sweet Onion good but I think I'll stick with the others.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Coleslaw
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2007
    * I never imagined o calories, carbs, sugar, and fat could taste soooooooooooooo good on my salad. I used the sweet jersey onion dressing. It felt so good to have as much dressing as I wanted on my salads. It is wonderful, creamy and smooth. A person would never know it is not regular salad dressing. Just delicious!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2007
    * I have bought the Ranch Dressing and the Cole Slaw Dressing for several months now and I am very happy with the flavor.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2007
    * I have tried most of the salad dressings and find them very flavorful. The one I most prefer is the Jersey sweet onion. It has a wonderful taste and is so good on romaine. I also use the honey dijon a lot, especially as a dressing for tuna/macaroni salad or potato salad. I cannot have any sugar, so these dressings are great! I also make a mean taco salad with salad ingredients, taco-seasoning mix on cooked hamburger, salsa and WF french dressing.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2007
    * Well, what do you expect when you buy a product with NO carbs and NO calories. I was expecting much worse when I ordered the Bacon Ranch dressing- which turned out not being that bad! I used it on a wrap- not the best, but not the worst either- I'll take it! Will definitely be ordering more Walden Farms products.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 20, 2007
    * I highly recommend this item. I do not notice an after taste, as I see some people have noted in their reviews. I like it BETTER than commercial ranch dressings, partly because it is a thinner consistency and easier to disperse onto the salad greens. I do use more of it, but this is because I like it so much, and I know I can without inflating my calories or carbs! It is the first time I can say I ENJOY eating salads. I have never liked the horrible, thick commercial dressings; I always get too much (and then won't eat it) or not enough. I would highly recommend this!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2007
    * I LOVE these dressings and they have really aided in my weight loss (25 lbs and counting)!!! I love the bacon ranch on sandwiches and I find that the balsamic vinaigrette is good for cooking chicken. That said, I do think that these are a bit of an acquired taste. Do not expect an exact replica of full calorie versions. For those who can't stomach them, I recommend mixing them with a bit of mayo or going 50-50 with this and a regular dressing.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2007
    * The packet form of the Walden Farms dressings is brilliant. The flavors are great and the portability adds so much. Now, when dining out you don't have to grill the server on whether there is sugar or starch in the salad dressing you can just bring your own. I only wish that more flavors were available in the packet form.
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2007
    * The Bacon Ranch dressing has good flavor and consistency. The only problem is I tend to use too much because it is so good. I tried the regular Ranch, but did not care for it. It is getting harder and harder to find low carb, sugar-free salad dressing in the stores. Thank you, Walden Farms, for carrying salad dressings of this nature and quality. The French dressing is also very good. I recommend both the Bacon Ranch and the French dressings to anyone on a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 27, 2007
    * I keep a wide variety of these on hand. Okay, they're not quite the same as other dressings, but close enough! And no calories or carbs! It's so nice to pour as much as I want on a salad. The taste is excellent. I love the Asian on coleslaw mix and I use the Coleslaw flavor for all my salads like tuna, chicken, deviled eggs....it's great!
    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 25, 2007
    * The asian is very good (5) and I find it comparable to other asian type salad dressings. The raspberry is also very good(5), sweet and tart at the same time with a definite raspberry taste to it.

    The thousand isle is ok (3), but you can definitely tell there is no fat in it! if you can afford the calories, just make your own with mayo and Heinz One Carb ketchup (or Walden Farms no carb no cal ketchup)

    I also like the balsamic vinegarette (4), 'tho one batch I received wasn't quite sweet enough, but a drop of Fiberfit fixed that right up.

    Today I am ordering the cole slaw, and the caesar to give them a try.

    I did not like the ranch (1) nor the bacon ranch (0) as they seemed to have an artificial type aftertaste to them.

    Walden Farms Salad Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.