Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 September 09, 2018
    * The Marshmallow had a strange taste but I'll try it on something else. I think this will be something you need to try a few times,
    This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 28, 2017
    * I appreciate what they're trying to do here, but the flavors just seemed a little off to me. It was also too runny. Would have appreciated it a little thicker to hold to my veggies better.
    This review is specific to Dip, Ranch Dip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 21, 2017
    * little runny
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate, 12 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 20, 2016
    * Ehhhhhhhhh..... When I first tried the chocolate dip, I didn't really like it. It's not a sweetener after taste that I don't like, it's the weird fake chocolate taste that isn't very good to me which I find strange because there has never been a LC or SF chocolate that I didn't like. However, cocoa naturally has carbs so to keep it at zero nutritionally, I have to wonder if it's just too much fake chocolate flavor for my taste buds. I almost gave up after the first couple of bites but decided to try it again a few days later. It was a little, um, 'easier' to eat the second time and I will eventually finish the jar but at this point I don't plan to order it again. I gave it 3 stars because there is zero everything (except a bit of sodium). I recommend it because everyone is different. You can't know if YOU will like it unless you try it for yourself but the chocolate dip is not for me. I plan to try other flavors in my next order.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 25, 2015
    * I guess if you have no other options this is ok, but has a bitter after taste to me, I'm sorry.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 04, 2013
    * I ordered the chocolate and caramel dips at the same time. The chocolate was absolutely inedible. It has a sour aftertaste that is nothing short of gag-inducing. I had to throw it away. The caramel dip is better. It tastes more like butterscotch than caramel and has a strange texture but it is good mixed with natural peanut butter and low carb ice cream or on top of low carb cheesecake.
    Walden Farms Dip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 17, 2011
    * The chocolate and marshmallow dips were more like pudding then dips. The french onion dip was very vinigar-y
    Walden Farms Dip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 26, 2011
    * This is just ok , I added some stevia liquid to it. Kinda taste's like chocolate , but taste like chemicals too. Doubt if I buy it again.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 17, 2008
    * This dip is mediocre. It tastes chocolaty, but there is a definite chemical aftertaste, and overall I didn't like it much. It's not bad for dipping strawberries in, but I was hoping for more.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 30, 2008
    * Love the idea of this,so many uses. But it has such a weird taste,kind of like an artificial vanilla taste,that's a little off-putting to me.
    This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 15, 2007
    * had the Chocolate: 3 stars , can be eaten but weird aftertaste. Marshmallow: 1 star, tastes awful. Caramel: 3 stars, butterscotch taste, weird aftertaste.
    Walden Farms Dip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 15, 2007
    * I will not order this again. First off, it is really runny. Secondly, I think it tastes good at first, but then there is this weirdo chemical taste that hits your mouth. Not my cup of tea. I think I'm going to throw it away. I just didn't like the flavor of it at all because of the aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 12, 2006
    * This product is ok. I dip apple slices in the warmed up caramel dip.
    This review is specific to Dip, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.