Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 07, 2019
    * Refreshing alternative to coffee. Kiwi Guava is my favorite flavor-not overly sweet.
    This review is specific to Celsius, Sparkling Kiwi Guava, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2019
    * Best HEALTHIEST option for a natural form of an energy drink WITH Vitamins. They are a must.
    Celsius
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 23, 2018
    * Quite expensive to be using sucralose as the sweetener. Wish it would use stevia. Also, why put caramel color or other colors in the drink? It's unnecessary.
    This review is specific to Celsius, Sparkling Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2018
    * I like the taste very much and look fwd to trying other flavors. It's a great drink when you're on the run, only without all the sugar & calories that other brands have. There was no aftertaste in my mouth, as with some other drinks.
    This review is specific to Celsius, Raspberry Acai Green Tea, Non Carbonated, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    * I think it tastes great for being an energy drink. No after taste or anything.
    Celsius
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2017
    * Love this stuff. Tastes like regular cola and gives you energy.
    This review is specific to Celsius, Sparkling Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2016
    * If you think Red Bull is good, try this, same kick in the a** and way healthier. All the flavors are great. Plus way less expensive.
    Celsius
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 22, 2012
    * This review is for Sparkling Orange. It has the taste of a diet orange soda. The after taste is more noticeable when you sip it vs. gulping it down quickly. I just finished drinking one can and as I sit here and type this, I don't feel any burst of energy. I've actually had more energy drinking a comparable sugar free version. I'm not impressed with this and I won't be repurchasing.
    This review is specific to Celsius, Sparkling Orange, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2011
    * I am addicted to the Green Tea Peach Mango and I love Netrition. Shipping is quick and reasonable. I keep the On-the-Go Sticks for times I travel or run out of the canned. They're also good -- but I still favor the Peach Mango.
    This review is specific to Celsius, Green Tea Peach Mango, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 15, 2010
    * Tastes great and really gives a boost of energy. I had the Cola and the Ginger Ale both taste great in fact the Cola tastes better than most diet Colas on the market and reminds me of regular Coca Cola. You definitely know these are working and they do not give me the jitters. I would recommend them. A bit pricey, same with most "energy" drinks on the market but one a day when needed is worth it to me. Does not seem to have a crash effect, I would say it gave me 5 hours of "boost".
    This review is specific to Celsius, Sparkling Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.