Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * These are the best!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * Very good! Definitely will buy again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 17, 2019
    * Couldn't have hoped for a better product! Great texture, great taste, NO aftertaste, and NO MALTITOL! I look forward to trying more ChocoRite products.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * Great taste for keto lifestyle, it helps keep me honest.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * Delicious. Takes care of my chocolate cravings. Helps keep me on track.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2019
    * I love these bars! They are very good for being low carb and no sugar, highly recommend. In the summertime make sure you by the thermal packaging as they can melt in the heat of the shipping trucks! If that happens they become a little chalky white.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * These are so good, they could be dangerous if you are looking to lose weight or keep blood sugar down. I will definitely be buying more.... but eating it a little slower!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2019
    * These are great, and 4 points for WW.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * These are delicious. No weird texture or aftertaste.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2019
    * One word: Outstanding!!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2019
    * These are literally AMAZING!!! Best low carb chocolate product I've tasted. I also love that they are only 1 net carb and maltitol free! I will say that they taste sweeter than dark chocolate typically does but I love them just the same. Definitely recommend!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2019
    * How have I not tried this before? Love the texture (super creamy) and milky chocolate flavor. You only get 5 small bars in a box, but I won’t decrease a star for this, the product it self is great. I prefer over Hershey’s sugar free milk chocolates. Came on immediately to reorder.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2019
    * These chocolate bars are tasty and healthy alternatives to traditional dark chocolate bars.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2019
    * Excellent chocolate. Highly recommended.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * Very good taste like good chocolate to me. I will buy more!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2019
    * Great candy bars! Very low carb. We love them. Especially the “crisp bars”.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    * Sometimes "healthy" chocolate can taste bitter, but these chocolate bars were delicious. No funny aftertaste. Definitely buying again!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * Super tasty!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2019
    * Very good, only a hint of aftertaste.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * I have bought every variety of these. Great for a special treat for me. My daughter, who is NOT diabetic, steals them when she can...these now live on the top shelf so that only I can reach them. Taste great, good for a single snack/dessert per bar and NO unpleasant effects from maltitol unlike some other sugar free bars. We need a higher rating than 5 stars.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2019
    * Great taste, adequate size bars.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    * I'm a diabetic and discovered this product a good year to a year and a half ago. The dark chocolate is very good tasting and low in carbs. This is a great after dinner or night time treat. Like the Hershey bar it breaks off into pieces, four in this case. I just let each on dissolve in my mouth which makes it last longer and makes for a very satisfying snack.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    * I love these bars and will buy more from Netrition.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2019
    * Yumm, dark chocolate! Very good!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2019
    * These bars are delicious! My non keto friends say they taste better than big brand sugar chocolate bars. I think they taste like Nestle crunch but way better. Thank you for offering this!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2019
    * Super yummy and a good sweet treat for a chocolate craving while doing low carb.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2018
    * Hits the spot
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2018
    * If you are a big fan of chocolate, you must purchase these bars! They are so delicious!!!!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * Great non sugar chocolate bars.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2018
    * These chocolate bars are the best sugar free chocolate bars I have tried, and I have tried many brands. I eat them as is, and also melt them to use as a cover for nuts, or to mold them into shapes that bring back the feeling of eating "normal" treats, etc. These are a special diet "saver" since there is no temptation to eat chocolate with sugar anymore.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2018
    * Tastes great! Can't tell that it is low carb!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * The box was not big enough! So good
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * This was my first foray into trying to find something keto that was reminiscent of the old goodies I miss. The chocolate and filling were a bit grainy on the milk chocolate peanut butter flavor, so, for me, it tasted like a not-so-great substitute that kind of reminded you more of what you were missing than took the place of the treat which you were craving. My brother, on the other hand, loves them. For me, they will do in a pinch, for sure, but not a top favorite.

    But, the milk chocolate crisp bars, on the other hand, were a big win. Tasted every bit as good, if not better, than a traditional chocolate crisp bar, so definitely hit the spot, and filled the craving, while still being a "safe" treat to enjoy.

    Really do appreciate companies like this, working to create healthy dessert options like this. I really think it helps keep one away from actually cheating and setting oneself back. I'm two months into keto, zero cheats yet (and down 20 pounds, wooo hoooo!) and options like this just make the new diet even easier to maintain, despite giving up nearly everything I used to enjoy eating (but which was very bad for my health).

    Highly recommend.

    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2018
    * I ordered the milk chocolate crisp of these, and they're just what I need. Not tons of food, low carb, good flavor. Some low carb stuff is so over-sweetened with fake sweeteners that they either taste fake or give you the 'ol run to the bathroom. Love these.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * I always have the crisp and peanut butter bars at home. Absolutely satisfies any sweet/chocolate cravings I have.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2018
    * These chocolate bars are SO good!!! Tastes just like a Crunch bar! Perfect for a chocolate fix and you don’t even feel guilty. Definitely buying these again!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2018
    * Great tasting. Satisfies my strong chocolate cravings. Will certainly buy again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2018
    * Smooth chocolate taste
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2018
    * These are the best no-sugar chocolate bars on the market. ChocoRite makes an entire line, but the Dark Chocolate Bars are the best. I've used them for several years, but they are a very hard-to-find item. It was great to find them at Netrition. The best part of the website is the shipping instructions. The options allowed for the addition of cool paks, which were very inexpensive. The checkout also allowed for shipping to be held until the product would actually be sent out, minimizing melting. The whole experience was A+.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    * These are wonderful!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2018
    * Delish! Still have sweet tooth from low-carb lifestyle, but I enjoyed this product as a break from 85% chocolate.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2018
    * I originally bought the milk chocolate for a brownie recipe, and have since bought more just for a treat! For a low carb, no sugar chocolate, it taste just like the sugar loaded chocolate!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2018
    * The chocolate peanut butter bars are excellent. Good flavor with no aftertaste or off flavors. They are a perfect size for portion control, but enough to really satisfy a chocolate peanut butter cup craving. Sometimes I can even stop at half a bar and feel satisfied! I love them with a cup of coffee and a few strawberries. Yum! I will be trying the other flavors and am re-ordering two boxes of the peanut butter.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2018
    * I LOVE THESE!!! Highly recommend
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2018
    * Love this dark chocolate bar. It is very satisfying when craving chocolate. I will purchase again plus add some of the other flavors.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2018
    * Not only do I recommend them, I give them to diabetic friends to enjoy,too.....We have tried every one and love them all.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2018
    * Delicious and smooth in texture. Definitely satisfies my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2018
    * I am enjoying these. Happy they do not contain maltitol. I will repurchase.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2018
    * GREAT TASTE.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2018
    * Great sugar free alternative for diabetics! Tastes like a Nestle Crunch Bar. There is no artificial after taste. I love them. Yummy!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2018
    * These are great! We ate them with a little red wine for a little treat..
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2018
    * Hands down the best low carb chocolate I have found. Tastes great and no odd sugar-replacement aftertaste. I have tried almost every variety and love them all.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2018
    * I cannot believe this a low carb chocolate bar ! Delicious!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2018
    * Wasn’t a huge fan of the peanut butter, but I’ll definitely be ordering the dark chocolate again.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2018
    * These are incredible! They are a bit miss shaped but definitely tastes like a cup of cocoa in your mouth!!! Going to try all the others soon.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2018
    * I tried 5 different ChocoRite products and love them all. They're delicious and satisfy my low carb diet. I *will* be ordering more of these!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2018
    * If you need something to tie you over this is the best! You get that chocolate taste like regular bars but low calories and low carbs too. I highly recommend when you need that satisfaction.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    * This is the BEST 1 carb chocolate candy bars I have ever purchased.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2017
    * Very good chocolate, minimal aftertaste. It curbs your chocolate urge and is very filling. Best one is Peanut Butter. Most of these chocolate substitutes with erythritol are much more expensive, so I'm glad I found ChocoRite.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 18, 2017
    * Tasty, reduced calorie, with no laxative effect. To me, they far surpass other brands.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2017
    * People! These are by far the best sugar free - no aspartame bars you can find! Delicious and won't spike blood sugar! I love them. I've made my own for years and hands down these are the best. I've tried all of the different bars - check the ingredients - they are different in each and can be a difference in what you prefer
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2017
    * These milk chocolate bars are really good. They don't taste exactly like Hershey's but certainly close enough. I'll be buying more.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2017
    * Excellent!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2017
    * This review is specific to the Dark Chocolate Almond, Milk Chocolate, and Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter bars.

    HOLY COW, these are out of this world. Seriously, where have they been all my low-carb life? Yes. All you need to know is yes, buy them. They don't taste chemically sweet the way most sugar-free chocolate does.

    The Dark Chocolate Almond is a great lightly sweet treat to satisfy my chocolate craving without making me feel like I need to eat two more bars and the almond adds a healthy crunch. Ordered two boxes of the Dark Chocolate Almond.

    Milk Chocolate is standard deliciousness, more rich than a Hershey bar or whatever your equivalent low-end chocolate is. (That's no knock on Hershey, I love Hershey but it's no Godiva.) Bought three boxes of these.

    The Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter is my ultimate weakness. Really anything with peanut butter is my weakness. These are a bit harder for me to resist, so I only got one box...because I ordered the pack of 16 peanut butter cups by ChocoRite.

    ChocoRite really does do it right! Stop wasting your time with laxative candy and order these today!

    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2017
    * The product (chocorite bars) is really really good. Ordering the product is easy. Even when a problem arose about an order mix up it was settled quickly and to all parties satisfaction. Good products and good company.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    * I was so excited to get chocolate that tastes like chocolate!! Being on keto diet it saves you when you're needing that piece of chocolate!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2017
    * Couldn't wait to get my mail cuz I knew that I was going to get a treat. YUMMY!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2017
    * This satisfies me without sugar, I'm glad I found it.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2017
    * The Dark Chocolate is fantastic, I need to try the other flavors but these are incredible! Tastes exactly like regular chocolate.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2017
    * So good! I highly recommend. I cant wait to try all the flavors.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2017
    * I will forever keep ordering these chocolate bars. I've tried all flavors and love them all but my favorite is definitely the peanut butter filling because I'm a peanut butter fanatic. They're low carb and taste great. Smooth chocolate with no bitter taste. They're all wrapped the same so it's best to keep them in their box so you know which flavor you're eating. Only 2g net carb for a whole bar! Get them, you won't regret it.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2017
    * I love this candy. No Maltitol, no system upset! I love the peanut butter and the crunch. I will try the rest as I am sure they are amazing also but my passion is milk chocolate.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2017
    * These are delicious and meet my craving for a sweet something after a meal. There is no aftertaste or bitter taste at all.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2017
    * These are just the BEST! My second order of this brand and will continue to order!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2017
    * This is a rich dark chocolate that is actually legal for a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    * Excellent. Really.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2017
    * When you're on a low-carb diet, you can feel left out sometimes when it comes to snacks and convenience foods. These bars really help us to feel like we're treating ourselves to something "normal." They taste good and are maltitol-free (which is hard to find in a low-carb chocolate bar).
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2017
    * Surprisingly delicious and addictive. Could barely stop eating them. Yum!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2017
    * I first tried the Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter bars and liked them so much I bought them again. Along with my second order I tried the Dark Chocolate Almond bars. Not a fan of the dark chocolate. The good thing is, I could only eat 2 of the 4 pieces in the bar each time so they lasted longer. The dark chocolate is really bitter and overpowering, will not get this flavor again. Going to try the Milk Chocolate Crisp next! Did not upset my stomach.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2017
    * Recently being diagnosed with diabetes, I was longing for some chocolate. These sure do hit the spot. I have tried the regular milk chocolate (super smooth and no crazy after taste). I like to break it in small pieces and suck on it like candy. I've also tried the peanut butter..tasty as well! My favorite though is the crisp bar....perfect for when you're really craving a candy bar. These are all really filling too....I can make one last 2 to 3 days. Recommend 100%
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2017
    * These are great. They have a smooth texture and don't cause the stomach problems that I experience with brands made with maltitol.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2017
    * At first bite I thought they tasted weird but the aftertaste was good? So I dipped it in my hot coffee and ate the melted chocolate and it is amazing!!!! Satisfies my sweet tooth completely and I feel really satisfied!!!' Bought more boxes:-)
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2017
    * Definitely the best "fake candy" I've tried. No stomach issues! The Milk Chocolate Crisp and Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter are exactly what you've been missing. The Dark Chocolate Almond (which I'm a huge fan of in general) did not hit the mark for me. It was extra dry and hard. Maybe a bad batch? But with the cost, I didn't want to try again.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 24, 2017
    * I am a low carb eater and these are the BEST to help with a choc craving....highly recommend!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2017
    * I am in love with these bars! I have tried the peanut butter flavor, the one with almonds, the crispy one, and the dark chocolate. My favorites are the peanut butter and crispy ones. Delightful and delicious! I wish they were a little less expensive, but the taste could not be better. They do not cause any gastric problems like some low-carb candies do; so, that is an added bonus. I do have a hard time, however, controlling myself from eating too many at once because they are so good. I recommend them to all the chocoholics out there who are eating the LCHF way.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2017
    * These chocolate bars are pricey, but they're by far the tastiest low carb candy I've found. The milk and almond and the crispy are my favorite, but the peanut butter is also delicious. I find that they're the perfect size to kill a chocolate craving, and you don't have to feel guilty about the carbs afterwards. Definitely something to keep on hand just in case!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2017
    * I love these chocolate bars. WITH NO MALTITOL AND NO DIARRHEA!! Thank god for these. I like the chocolate crisp bars the best. the peanut butter doesn't hardly have any peanut butter in them, but still good.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2017
    * I love the rice crisp kind. These also don't have the weird cooling side effect that usually comes with food products containing sugar alcohols.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2016
    * So yummy!! Love them!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2016
    * Absolutely wonderful and very tasty. A GREAT product for my low-sugar, low-carb lifestyle.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2016
    * I just finished a box of the milk chocolate peanut butter and they were delicious and creamy! The chocolate reminds me of Cadbury. Each bar is sectioned into 4 pieces and one piece satisfies my sweet tooth after a meal. I absolutely recommend these.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2016
    * These bars are delicious. The chocolate peanut butter ones are my favorite. My sons love them too!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2016
    * Great taste.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2016
    * I'm very pleased to note the peanut butter flavor seems to be back to the original recipe, which is delicious!! I'm so thrilled the old recipe is back, it's a huge improvement. This did prompt me to buy the milk chocolate again to see if they fixed that one, but I'm unhappy to say they haven't gotten to it yet (it's somehow even worse). Hope they keep fixing the rest of the flavors!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2016
    * These were delicious! My husband and I have been doing keto for 2 months, and after not having had anything like this for that long, he took one bite and said "This is satisfying every craving I have ever felt in my entire life right now." I think that's really saying something. lol
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2016
    * I have now tried all the bars. The dark chocolate almond bars are just perfect. Unfortunately, the others were odd tasting.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2016
    * I am obsessed with the Milk Chocolate Crisp - they are probably TOO good. The Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter were just okay, a little artificial tasting. Here's the thing - you can't eat the real deal, so you have to temper your expectations. That being said - I think the Crisp bar is on par with Nestle Crisp bars.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2016
    * Soooo delicious! Chocolate bars are scored into small sections. Just one section after dinner...completely satisfies my sweet tooth!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2016
    * I have tried the dark chocolate almond which was very good. Actually it ended up being my first favorite over the peanut butter ones, however now it's time for my second order of eight boxes and I ordered all pbutter lol. Guess I over did it on the dark chocolate. Still are both pretty good.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2016
    * These are great when you just gotta have chocolate. I have had the dark chocolate bars which I personally don't like because I am not a fan of dark chocolate and it tastes just like dark chocolate. The peanut butter bars tastes just like Reeses only in a bar. I love those and the milk chocolate. Yum! And it sure takes care of a chocolate craving.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2016
    * I purchased the milk chocolate and peanut butter bars because I needed to have something around that could satisfy my sweet tooth without throwing me off keto. These bars were so delicious. I'm usually a dark chocolate fan but other reviews said the milk chocolate was better, and I am not disappointed. They taste like little reese's peanut butter cups but in bar form. Not as much of the creamy peanut butter as a reese's but the taste is there.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2016
    * We love them. Tastes like real chocolate. We like the crispy ones, which are like Nestles Crunch bars. The peanut butter ones are a bit like Reese’s Cups. Doesn't give you explosive results like chocolates containing maltitol. (however, you shouldn't eat a whole box - you'll get some gas, depending on your GI tract)
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2015
    * I love love Quest bars but these are even better!! Is that possible? I honestly couldn't believe it was a sugar-free bar. Just the right size for a chocolate "fix" and so GOOD.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2015
    * I'm not a chocoholic, but every now and again, I really want some chocolate. I've tried chocoperfection and that is okay, but I don't love it. Then I tried ChocoRite Milk Chocolate Crisp and those are better than Chocoperfection but again, don't love them. Today I tasted my ChocoRite Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter bars and YUM YUM YUM. Now THIS is what I've been looking for over the past year. Tasty, satisfying, and I know that with the stevia I won't have stomach upset and gassiness. So glad to have finally landed on this item!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2015
    * I've had all the bars except for the chocolate crisp (we try to limit soy), and they are exceptional! If you like and can handle a erythritol/stevia combo, try these bars. They taste just as good as any of the high carb bars out there and don't have a ton of junk ingredients or strong aftertaste to them.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2015
    * I bought milk chocolate per commenters who said they thought the milk chocolate bar tasted better than the dark chocolate. I think I should've bought the dark as I'm a dark chocolate lover; I didn't because this was my first purchase of this manufacturer's chocolate and I wanted to sample the highest rated product. The milk chocolate bar tasted okay but it didn't have enough of a deep chocolate flavor for me. I do plan on buying the dark chocolate my next purchase. The bar is definitely eatable but I wouldn't buy it again because it's too mild for my taste. I give it a 5 because though small, I think it's a good value for a chocolate bar that doesn't contain maltitol.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2015
    * These chocolate bars are so good! I am shocked that they are low carb, because they really taste like my favorite imported chocolate. Highly recommend the milk chocolate crisp flavor!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2015
    * OK, this is Low Carb Chocolate. So, it can't be AS GOOD as regular chocolate. But, it's close!

    The texture is slightly off, perhaps slightly more oily than chalky, but doesn't leave a film or an aftertaste in your mouth.

    It is distinctly less sweet than other milk chocolate bars, which makes eating something that looks just like regular milk chocolate a curious sensation. Even still, I would prefer less sweet chocolate than overly sweet, artificial-tasting chocolate.

    I used this chocolate in conjunction with La Nouba's Low Carb Marshmallows, and Smackaroos Cinnamon Crackers to make S'mores. I can honestly say that the result was positively decadent! Yum, yum, yum.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 15, 2015
    * Was glad to find these! Reasonably priced low carb chocolate is HARD to find! I've tried the peanut butter,crisp, milk and dark. All good but, surprisingly, the milk is better than the dark imo. I use the dark bars as coating for different things I make and chopped up in ice cream. But the milk is better for eating straight, and I'm a dark chocolate person "in the real chocolate world". The pb and crisp bars are also pretty darn good out of hand. If you're like me and haven't kicked your sweet tooth yet, these bars will help get you through a "brown out" (unstoppable chocolate craving)with no damage done to the diet. Oh! Almost forgot to mention the BEST thing! No gut reactions AT ALL. I've had two at a crack (with a cup of black coffee. Mmm) and absolutely no reaction. Try that with a maltitol chocolate bar!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2015
    * Wow - better than regular Reese's PB cups! I was skeptical, but these are amazing.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 28, 2015
    * Ganache icing: I make chocolate cupcakes with the Low Carb Chocolate Chip muffin mix (adding extra stuff like salt, extra cocoa, coconut oil, etc), then I make a ganache icing with these chocolate bars: I use the same weight chocolate as heavy cream: each bar is about 1 oz, I use 2 or 3 bars for 18 muffins (cupcakes). Heat the heavy cream in a pyrex cup in the microwave until hot, drop in the chocolate in chunks. Wait. When the chocolate has melted and cooled somewhat, beat. Spread on the muffins. If the ganache separates, which sometimes happens, reheat gently and let it cool a little longer than before. (Do NOT use the crispy chocolate bars. They will burn when microwaved. Not good.) These chocolate bars are also my go-to snack: I keep one in my purse. If hungry, these are a good hunger-killing low carb treat. I prefer the milkchocolate, but the peanut butter ones are yummy, too.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2015
    * Buy them all the time for my wife. She loves them, must be great because she loves good dark chocolate.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 17, 2014
    * I have tried ALL of the no sugar added chocolate - Maltitol is almost as bad for blood sugar and sugar - in fact I would rather have sugar than matlitol so I used to make my own chocolate. Thank goodness I found chocorite dark chocolate bars and milk chocolate. These do not leave a funny aftertaste or bitterness like some of the more expensive brands of sugar free chocolate that use do not use malitol.

    CHOCORITE make CHOCOLATE CHIPS PLEASE!!!

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2014
    * Who doesn't love chocolate? ChocoRite Dark Chocolate Bar has a decadent taste, no sugar and 8 grams of fiber. No "guilty" pleasure here, just PURE PLEASURE!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 23, 2014
    * Delicious! And it's so nice to have sugar-free chocolate without maltitol. Some reviewers point out the bars are small, but the per-ounce price ($1.20/oz by my calculation) is lower than Chocoperfection bars ($1.57/oz here on Netrition).
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2014
    * DELICIOUS!!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 13, 2014
    * The other reviewers have said it all, I'm just piling on at this point. Awesome taste, a perfect craving-killer. The more I read about the health hazards of sugar and artificial sweeteners, the more I have been striving to eliminate them from my diet. But we all know how hard it can be to eliminate all sweet treats. Erythritol, inulin and stevia are the only acceptable sweeteners whose downside doesn't outweigh the upside. These bars are a home run for me!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2014
    * These are so delicious!! No side effects or horrible headaches from artificial sweeteners.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2014
    * These bars are great. They leave no after taste and taste like "real" chocolate. They also do not bother my GI system like some of the low carb products do. I have ordered these several times and will continue to buy them. I think they are a good price point.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2014
    * Just the right amount of chocolate when you HAVE TO HAVE chocolate! Great texture and flavor.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2014
    * A great tasting chocolate and very reasonably priced compared to another well advertised low carb chocolate bar. I love the dark chocolate, and my husband loves the peanut butter. Going to try the milk chocolate crisp bars. Almond bars? I won't pay the price. If I want almond, I will melt these bars and add my own almonds, or any nut I desire.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2014
    * Great Dark Chocolate, smooth and rich.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 12, 2014
    * Another reviewer had mentioned that the chocolate peanut butter variety taste like actual peanut butter cups, and I love peanut butter cups. I was pretty skeptical, but I figured they were at least worth a try.

    And, well...wow. I was utterly blown away by how close they come to tasting like actual peanut butter cups. (Even my picky husband agrees.) They manage to be both truly delicious and truly low carb, while using only use natural sweeteners -- does it get much better? These are definitely my new favorite low-carb sweet. Other bars are good, but in my opinion, these are far better.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 26, 2014
    * Saves me when I have a chocolate craving. Very good.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 13, 2014
    * I have been looking for a LC chocolate bar (forever) that would satisfy my craving and not have maltitol.. This is perfect. I love the crispy bar and hubby eats up the peanut butter bars. Thank you ChocoRite!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 13, 2014
    * I can't believe how good these bars are! No after-taste at all, very satisfying. Small, but fits the bill for something sweet perfectly.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 08, 2014
    * What can I say? This is a rock solid product. Tastes like it should, smooth texture and low carb. You have to ask yourself….Why can’t ALL chocolate be as good and low carb as this product. They have set the bar very high. Way to go!!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 13, 2013
    * These bars have the best taste of any I've tried. I have the dark chocolate, chocolate peanut butter & milk chocolate crisp. Really, really good.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 13, 2013
    * Holy Smokes!

    I've eaten many other low carb chocolate bars--even ones from this specific brand, which is generally reliable for being pretty good. But when I popped a square of this chocolate peanut butter bar into my mouth last night, I was shocked.

    It was deliriously good. So good that I had my husband try it, and he is notoriously biased against all artificial sweeteners. He liked this one so much that he said they were obviously lying about their ingredients. That it was too good to be true.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 01, 2013
    * I love this chocolate! Dark chocolate is absolutely my favorite, and these bars definitely take care of the craving. The bars are a bit small, but the big taste means one bar is enough. No nasty side effects from this one. I will definitely be purchasing again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2013
    * Absolutely amazing! Stevia is my favorite sugar substitute. Natural products are much healthier and there aren't numerous debates on consumption safety. It's a relief to fall back on this product. Chocolate is a weakness. :) LOVE IT!! The kids even try to sneak mom's chocolate! I appreciate this company for making an all natural chocolate bar! No junk sugar substitutes, just sweet stevia.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 22, 2013
    * Good stuff!! Tastes like the real deal! Doesn't raise my blood sugar. Doesn't give me intestinal problems like maltitol or other sugar alcohols do.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 22, 2013
    * The Chocorite milk chocolate peanut butter bars taste very good! I was surprised to find a layer of creamy peanut butter inside the chocolate, rather than the flavor distributed throughout. Makes it taste like a chocolate peanut butter cup!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2013
    * The Best low carb chocolate I have EVER had! I tried milk chocolate and crunch. If it was not for these bars I would be forced to cheat lol! They are a bit small but taste sooooo good!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 19, 2013
    * Love these chocolate bars. Doesn't seem like we're eating sugar free, low carb. Such a treat. All flavors are good.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 08, 2013
    * The milk chocolate peanut butter bars taste just like Reese's.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.