Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 24, 2019
    * Love this stuff! It has a good flavor, a little on the thin side but doesn't tear when filled with ingredients, freezes and thaws perfectly without any flavor/texture loss. I'm doing Keto and this works for me. And the price is good. I'll be buying this for a long, long time.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2019
    * Product is excellent. Low net carbs, tastes great!
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2019
    * I love Joseph pitas. I love your company so much I buy them from you to show my support.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2019
    * These are great tasting and they are nice and soft. You'd really never know they are very low carb!
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2018
    * Great
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2018
    * Love these. I have a gas range and I place one pocket directly on the burner and toast it lightly. I find that since the bread is very thin, it makes the pocket a little sturdier when adding chicken salad, egg salad, etc. Overall a good procuct. Will order again and again.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2018
    * These pitas are fantastic. They make great breakfast sandwiches & great for turkey burgers too.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2018
    * lOVE, LOVE, LOVE, these. The pita is perfect for a sandwich that the filling is more important than the bread. Pita is thin, so you don't get that heavy bread taste that overwhelms the filling taste. Very low calorie, with the serving size as one whole pita, for only 50 calories , so if you cut them in half, as I do, you get two sandwiches for the price of one serving...I would call that a WIN. The only down side I would say about these is that they are not great, good, but not great, if your filling is a bit liquidy..(.lol is that even a word)...but awesome for lunchmeats, veggies etc.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2017
    * We first tried these while we were on vacation in Maine. I love them and they have great taste. My husband is diabetic so bread is not an option for a sandwich. These pitas work so well for us! Thanks so much
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 21, 2017
    * Good bread replacement when watching carbs and calories.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 21, 2017
    * A great bread alternative when doing low carb/low calorie eating.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * We love these smaller pitas. Just right for sandwich size. We just cut around the edge to open it up and have one work as two pcs. We also like to bake them for 5 min and make chips out of them. We just spray w/ olive oil and sprinkle salt on top first. They hold up very nicely. We have a difficult time finding them so I'm just going to buy them along w/ the lavish bread and larger pitas from Netrition.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2016
    * The best wrap on the market - low-carb too. The wrap can hold a lot when rolled - without breaking. We make vegetable wraps with lot of vegetables - avocado, tomato, greens, onion, bell pepper, tender squash - add sliced cheese and a dollop of poppy seed dressing.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 27, 2016
    * Wonderful little mini pita breads! I cut mine in half and stuff with delectable things: scrambled eggs, peppers and onion sauteed with sliced sausages, and tuna salad with tomatoes and lettuce! The list is endless! Soft and nice to fill. A few nice bites to each half. I also split one in half to make 2 rounds, drizzle with olive oil, sprinkle with herbs and/or garlic salt and even cheese and bake until crispy. YUM! A real invitation to creativity here! Give them a try!
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 19, 2015
    * These are so much better than I was expecting. Delicious taste, soft,great texture. Glad I ordered two ...will reorder more next time.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 16, 2015
    * I toasted these and then added toppings and used as a mini pizza crust. Crispy and delicious! I'm ordering more just so I can have a pizza that I can hold in my hand. Delighted!
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2015
    * I was really surprised how great the taste is, they make great sandwiches. This is my second time ordering and will order again when I run out.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 16, 2014
    * These are very tasty and great for making pocket sandwiches.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 09, 2014
    * These pita's are wonderful. They are tasty and allow us to stay on our low carb eating plan while still enjoying our favorite sandwich fillings. They store well in the freezer and thaw easily without drying out or crumbling.
    Joseph's Middle East Bakery Mini Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.