Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 16, 2019
    * This is very smooth, unlike most nut butter products. It allows everyone in our family to partake in a chocolatey nut butter. We will definitely purchase again. Yum!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Tastes just like a dark chocolate Nutella!!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2019
    * I love this. To me, it's better than the original Nutella. I don't prefer very sweet things. I eat this in very small quantities with a spoon and it satisfies my sweet craving.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2019
    * If you're looking for a sugar-free Nutella this is definitely it and tastes way better!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * Delicious!! Highly recommend!!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2018
    * I was skeptical this would be any good. But I was wrong, itís really good. I use it just like Nutella and actually prefer this one now. Consistency is a little firmer than Nutella but the taste beats it. And itís healthier.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2018
    * I love this! I even prefer this to Nutella. It isn't quite as sweet, and it isn't as smooth. It is dense and fudgey and makes a perfect snack. It is hard to spread at room temperature, but softens fabulously on toasted bread.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    * Needed a sugar free substitute that wouldn't put me over on carbs and this did the trick. Used it on my strawberries and loved it. Will be buying again!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * Delicious!! Will definitely purchase again!!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2016
    * When you have to limit or change your diet, you hunt for products that suit your taste buds in the low carb, sugar free category! Well for me this is about as close as I could get to the real thing and I love it!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2016
    * Delicious and nutritious!!!!!!!!!!!
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2015
    * This is slightly less sweet than Nutella, but still tastes almost identical to it. Great smooth texture. And for only 2g NET carb it is dreamy! I just received my first jar of it yesterday and will definitely buy it again.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2014
    * Excellent product. Healthy, spreadable. Only 2 net carbs.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2014
    * This product is great for those missing that famous Italian spread while low carbing. I heat it up a bit in the microwave, and it is a dream. No weird aftertaste at all.
    NutiLight Hazelnut Spread & Dark Chocolate, Sugar Free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.