Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Missy in California
    * The product is pretty tasty. Its not quite like real bread but I wasn't expecting it to be. It satisfies my bread cravings.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * CINNAMON: I can't believe it! I only tried this because it was recommended to me from several keto people on closed facebook groups. But it tastes so much like the real thing! I'm eating it carefully until I'm sure it doesn't throw me out of ketosis but so far so good!!! I wrapped each individual slice in tin foil or plastic wrap. Then put in TWO ziploc bags, then put in the freezer. When you're ready to use one, remove the tin foil and put in a pan with a little bit of water, cover and put the pan on "WARM" for a minute or two. It will be delicious and warm.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Joel in Wisconsin
    * For anyone on a low-carb diet/anyone diabetic, this is a great choice for bread. Packed with fiber and protein, this bread will help keep your sugar levels steady. I've had both the Cinnamon and the Plain. The Plain works well with sandwiches, and I have not had problems with heating or toasting it. It is a slightly different texture if you eat it plain (slightly more dense than your typical white bread), but I'm certainly willing to work with that. Only note is that I wish that the cinnamon taste was more present on the Cinnamon bread. Found that to be slightly lacking but still enjoyed it for sure. This will be my go-to sandwich bread.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Nicole in Tennessee
    * Didnít really care for this bread. Didnít have the greatest taste, it was like eating bad tasting stale bread.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 30, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Just ordered the plain bread. Horrible I'd rather have a few carbs then eat this. It was not very soft at all and tasted like cardboard. I'd just assume not have bread then eat this again. Will not reorder this product again
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Sylvia in Florida
    * Pleasantly surprised! Will be ordering more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Thumbs up!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 25, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * After having tried some other low carb breads, I was not expecting this bread to be as good as it was. It was good when used as bread for a sandwich and even better when grilled. I purchased the honey bread and have already ordered more.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Amazing taste just like regular bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 24, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
    * Does not taste like bread at all.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Marjorie in Oregon
    * This bread is great. My husband has a bread addiction and I thought going on the keto diet would not work unless we could give him something to supplement his daily sandwiches.. he was skeptical about NO carb bread but he loves it. So happy they have these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * The rye bread has a good rye flavor, but the texture of the bread takes some getting used to. Does not toast well. Iím prediabetic and the fact that the bread has zero carbs makes a good bread alternative for sandwiches. Iíve tried the white bread and the honey bread and found them unacceptable, but the rye is one that I will buy again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Cara in Arkansas
    * Since eating low carb, Iíve missed poached eggs and avocado on toast. Now I can have it again! And peanut butter on toast too! So happy Iíve found this because I do not have time to make my own and this was perfect! Iíll definitely try the other flavors!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 21, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * While I haven't experimented much yet with the bread, it's bread and tastes good with butter or peanut butter on it, no toasting necessary. I may try french toast or using as a hamburger bun next. Very good so far!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This bread is amazing and possibly better tasting than regular bread. Super soft and fresh. Love it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * The packaging is awful.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2018
    Reviewer: Lori in Alabama
    * I love this bread!! I have bought it many times and have never been dissapointed.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Drew in California
    * This stuff is awesome. Making low-carb bread at home is hard and ends up dense, or eggy, or crumbly, or otherwise weird. This is really good to eat plain, dip in nut butter, or add butter or cream cheese. I will say it doesn't toast particularly well. It gets sort of hard, not crispy like other breads would.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Monica in Kansas
    * I have tried several low carb breads and this is my favorite. It toast well. Makes great grilled cheese, BLT's and sandwiches.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Patricia in Florida
    * Just tried the Honey bread and it's even better than I expected! It tasted like it should be loaded with carbs, but isn't. I really like toasting it to go with my bacon and eggs, or just slather on some real butter to enjoy with dinner. A new favorite, will order more PLUS try the "Everything" as well!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Janet in Georgia
    * The best low carb bread I've ever had! I've ordered both the Everything and plain. Fyi, the everything bread has a touch of garlic flavor. Yummy!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Pamela in New York
    * I bought the cinnamon. It has kind of a spongy texture, but that's not a bad thing. The cinnamon flavor is pretty subtle, but it's not bitter and that's a good thing. So far I haven't tried toasting it, but I can see making French toast with it in my future.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Very delicious toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Fresh and good. I bought this bread from someone else and it wasn't fresh. I liked the bread I bought from Netrition. Karen
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2018
    Reviewer: tammy in Texas
    * We enjoy it toasted. I have purchased about 45 loaves over past 3 years. I buy 13-15 at a time in winter (enough to get free shipping) and do not pay for faster shipping because it is winter (adds a lot of expense). They stay great frozen over the years time in which we eat them. As a paleo/keto/low carber, a convenient food that somewhat adheres to some of my WOE helps with variety.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This bread is the product we use to help us stay "lower carb"! Despite its low carb count per slice, it is tasty, versatile; easy to use. whether we use it to make stuffing, Cinnamon French Toast or a sandwich, Love the Taste Bread is consistent in its taste & quality. We order by the dozen loaves; to maintain quality, we store all but the loaf we are using in the freezer. The "current" loaf is stored in our refrigerator as it is used. This helps preserve the product longer. If any slices get "hard" or stale, we grind them down to bread crumbs in our food processor--then they are used as delicious bread crumbs on many favorite foods! TERRIFIC product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
    * We think this is the best low carb bread out there, and we've tried alot of them over the years. The texture is very good, and the honey bread's taste is very close to it's higher carb cousin. If you are low-carbing for life, it's nice to have a go-to bread so you don't have to feel deprived! Wish it were more easily available, as we can't find it when we are traveling.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Dale in New York
    * Enjoy this bread. Good taste.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2017
    Reviewer: Joel in New Jersey
    * The texture and consistency are excellent. Comes closer to a full carb bread than any others of the many I have tried. The rye flavor could be a little stronger, but otherwise this is an excellent product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 30, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great taste and only 1 net carb per slice. This is now my go to bread. I do wish it was not so expensive.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in South Carolina
    * It's pretty good but Id prob only eat it toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Sandra in Rhode Island
    * As low carb breads go, this one is acceptable. it's a little better than some of the other ones I've tried. I like it toasted...it's gets crunchy.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 16, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I knew that bread with such a high fiber content would be nothing like Wonder Bread, and I was right. While it doesn't fix my craving for the taste/texture of grocery store bread, it is pleasant tasting, and the texture is not too off-putting, esp. since it allows me to have low carb sandwiches, and toast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Donna in Arizona
    * I was pleased with quality, however I won't order again until it cools off here in Yuma. The cold pack did not work and the bread arrived really hot.

    Editors note: According to the manufacturer, this bread is perfectly fine for consumption as it is not affected by the temperature during transit.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2017
    Reviewer: Sharon in Iowa
    * Name is very appropriate for this product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Jeannette in Arizona
    * The name says it all. . . Love the Taste!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2017
    Reviewer: Sally in Arizona
    * When you have to watch carbs, this bread is wonderful. It makes a good sandwich. Good taste, just a little bit chewey
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Joni in South Carolina
    * I would give this product 10 stars if I could! Even my high-carb vegetarian natural-foods sister loves this bread!

    The honey is great and the rye has a mild but delicious flavor. Put ham & cheese on rye back on your menu!!

    There's so much fiber and protein in the bread that it actually seems to improve my blood sugar!

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Erica in Missouri
    * Bought the sesame seed variety. Wish I hadn't bought it at all. This bread is gross! I don't know what that odd taste is, but it's very noticeable and it's off-putting. I won't buy this again. I'd rather do without bread at all than to eat this. Just awful! I tried to toast it in hopes of making a fried egg sandwich, but yeah ... I think the toasting made it taste worse, and it smelled horrible while in the toaster. What kind of yuck is in this bread to make it so bad? I have no idea. Waste of money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2017
    Reviewer: Ed in Missouri
    * I love the taste of Love the Taste bread!! I highly recommend it!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2017
    Reviewer: Alyssa in Texas
    * Not the exact texture of regular bread, but very close! Perfect alternative to the full-carb alternative. Lots of fiber, keeps me feeling full.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Joni in South Carolina
    * This bread is amazing!! The Honey flavor tastes like a store-bought high-carb wheat bread. I had 3 slices yesterday and that did not knock me out of ketosis so I think their 1g per slice carb count is pretty accurate.

    If I hadn't seen the package, I would never have guessed that it's low carb bread. The texture and taste are perfect.

    Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go empty my freezer so I can fill it with this delicious bread!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2016
    Reviewer: Verne in Iowa
    * I've tried all the low-carb breads and this comes closest to regular bread. And unlike many low-carb breads this one isn't spongy or have an odd sweet taste. I prefer the plain variety since too much falls off everything and the rye is overpowering.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Krista in Pennsylvania
    * Delicious toasted with a dollop of butter as a side dish for eggs. I have also cut into cubes, tossed with melted butter and spices, then toasted in the oven for crunchy, homemade croutons.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Carrie in Missouri
    * Excellent taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 21, 2016
    Reviewer: Nancy in Illinois
    * I have tried a couple different brands of low carb bread and I like this one the best. I have gotten the plain and the Rye. This is as close to real bread as I have found and I have been low carb (under 20 net grams per day) for 11 months. This bread does not spike my blood sugar at all. I don't eat it everyday but allow myself a slice or two per week as a treat. I keep the loaf in the freezer so it always stays fresh. I have also tried the hot dog buns and they were wonderful.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 24, 2016
    Reviewer: Samantha in Wisconsin
    * This tastes just like bread I'd buy at the store. I use it for PB&J quite often and it's actually pretty filling. I've tried both honey & plain but considering I like ThinSlim's buns and bagels too, I'm assuming the other flavors would be just as good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    Reviewer: Kerry in Massachusetts
    * The taste is good, the slice is smaller than regular bread. We keep the bread in the freezer and take out slices as needed then we warm in a toaster oven. We have tried Cinnamon, Honey, Everything and Plain.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 14, 2016
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Missouri
    * Love this bread, it is by far the best LC bread I've ever bought (the honey and the rye are the only ones I've tried so far). I keep trying to make my own but nothing comes close. It does make me stall (weight loss) but thats me, could be different for you and I'd rather stall than break down and eat non LC bread. And its the only LC bread that I eat w/o having to toast it to make it palatable but it also makes great toast.

    I do have issues with consistency of loaf size. I've been buying this bread for a few years now and sometimes the loaves are a good size but more often than not, it appears the bread didn't rise well and the loaves very small, like the bread fell after baking or just didn't rise properly. I've spoken with ThinSlim directly but after a year, I'm still seeing issues in consistency. Taste is still great but its hard to make a sandwich with the slices since they're so small. I've never had the issue with the rye, only the honey bread and I've not tried the others. The rye makes great patty melts BTW! Its hard to pay $8 for a small loaf of bread that may or may not be made properly but I keep coming back for more so apparently its worth the risk :).

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Lisa in Kansas
    * Really do love this bread. Great BLTs, french toast with sugar free syrup..hard bake for croutons.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Laura in Missouri
    * I've tried many brands of low carb bread, and this is far and away the best! Especially when toasted it's very hard to tell it is a low carb product. I just ordered 5 more loaves to replenish my supply!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2016
    Reviewer: Samantha in Florida
    * It's in the title. I love this bread. It has great taste and texture. My favorite flavor is everything. I wish these sold in larger family size loaves!

    It is really good as a PB&J sandwich or grilled cheese. I strongly recommend toasting before eating. It's even tasty as toast with butter melted on it.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Ed in Pennsylvania
    * This is the best low carb bread I've tried and I've tried many. Like most low carb breads, these are much better if toasted and also better if you eat it with something - like a sandwich. Rye is my favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 21, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
    * Yummy ....enough said
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * I have tried both the plain and cinnamon of the thinslim foods' love the taste breads. The plain is plain, to be expected but very filling. The cinnamon has a sweet cinnamon flavor that makes me fall in love with it. Whether it is in cream cheese or heavily toasted to use as croutons in soup/salad, the cinnamon is a wonderful flavor without being over powering.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2015
    Reviewer: Karen in California
    * Makes great french toast too!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * I love this low carb product. I have tried many. It has to be toasted. They freeze great. Buy it in the winter when shipping costs are lower (in Texas heat need lots of freezer packs). I buy 10 loaves at a time. The bread is easier to toast than their other configurations (do not have to slice), so more convenient, but the bagels are good too.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Kathleen in California
    * Makes really good grilled cheese sandwiches and french toast! All of their products are really amazing.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Dustin in New York
    * WOW! I received my order yesterday on a "cheat day" and had to try it out immediately. It is the best low-carb bread I have ever had! The taste and texture is indistinguishable from freshly baked bakery bread. I had to stop myself after eating 3 slices with absolutely nothing on it so I didn't run out too soon. It's THAT good! This is going to be a staple in my low-carb diet.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Tracey in Illinois
    * This is THE BEST low carb bread I have EVER EATEN! Bar none. I have been doing the low carb a long time and have tried a lot of them. It is a little chewy but I actually like that. Most whole grain breads are like that. As soon as I got it, I did the ultimate test, butter bread. Excellent! Well, well worth the price although a bit cheaper would be nice cause I would eat this daily if I could afford it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2015
    Reviewer: DEBRA in Wisconsin
    * Excellent honey flavored bread. The taste and texture are great. Slight honey taste. Can't wait to order other Love the Taste products. Slightly pricey, but worth it. I'm pre-diabetic and checked my BS 1 hour after eating, and it was in the 100's. I'm very pleased! :)
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2015
    Reviewer: DEBRA in Wisconsin
    * ADDED: I forgot to use the word LOW in front of the number 100. My blood sugar 1 hour after eating this bread, was 104.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Debra in Western Australia
    * I've tasted a lot of LC breads. This one is one of the best. It is light, fluffy and not overly chewy. It has good taste and is wonderful as toast with breakfast, garlic toast or in a grilled sandwich. Some LC breads are also too full of fiber materials so much so that they get too chewy or cardboard like. This bread is nothing like that. I love it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Susan in Massachusetts
    * I love this bread! Moist and yummy. So glad I found it!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Kem in Oregon
    * I've ordered and tried all of these breads, they are really tasty and truly low carb. Only problem I've encountered is some loaves have arrived moldy. Netrition does their best to work with the customer but this bread has no preservatives and occasionally this will happen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2014
    Reviewer: asha in Maryland
    * I love this bread. I am from the bay area where sourdough bread is king! It reminds me of moist sourdough bread for lack of a better description. I toast the bread with butter and I'm in heaven. I am still losing weight and after I eat, I don't feel sluggish at all.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 01, 2014
    Reviewer: virginia in Connecticut
    * The honey bread is yummy! All flavors are good. Sandwich, toast or right out of the bag. The only reason for 4 rating is price. Great product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2014
    Reviewer: Charles in Illinois
    * I have never tasted a low carb bread that tasted this good. Don't hesitate to buy their products. Finally a 1 net carb bread that really toasts and tastes like real bread. I have bought several loaves over the year. Worth every penny.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 20, 2014
    Reviewer: James in Texas
    * I wrote an earlier review comparing this "bread" with cardboard when toasted.

    I check my blood sugar this morning and was surprised by a very high reading. In checking my food diary, I had two new items - Quest Bar Peanut Butter cups and Love-The-Taste plain bread.

    I fasted and stabilized by glucose then ate two pieces of the LTT Bread. My initial glucose reading was 124.

    After 30 minutes, spiked to 157 (US scale) After 60 minutes, dropped to 149 After 90 minutes,

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2014
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    * I've tried the plain bread, the plain bagels and the plain hamburger buns. They are all GREAT!!! You do have to toast them a little or it is a little rubbery. But, this is not a deal breaker for me. I toast a bagel, put some ham egg and cheese. It's also really filling. Guessing it's the fiber??
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 29, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * I really enjoyed the Rye bread. It tasted just like Rye to me, and I had it both toasted and not and it was equally delicious.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2014
    Reviewer: Veronica in Texas
    * I really love this bread! The honey bread makes killer grilled cheeses!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 April 20, 2014
    Reviewer: Tim in Mississippi
    * I've tried a number of low carb breads, wraps, pitas, etc. This one rates pretty high, comparatively speaking. However, that doesn't say much, as so far, they are all pretty awful. It's the typical sawdust flavored, overly dense, tough bread that you'll find in the low carb world - only maybe slightly less offensive. Toast it at your peril. It will turn into a slab of granite. I'll keep trying, but unfortunately, this one gets crossed off my list.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2014
    Reviewer: Linda in Colorado
    * I really enjoy the rye and the honey wheat bread. Being able to have a sandwich and not feel guilty. Must toast to get the full flavor. The taste is really good and I hope you keep selling this. I will definitely be ordering more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Mike in Arizona
    * Gotta say I wasn't a fan. Very Spongy and tastes like an old tire. Some expensive duck feed and even then they didn't want to eat it hardly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 26, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * A fantastic alternative to traditional bread! Perfect for those tracking their carbs and calories. I've had the honey, cinnamon and everything and they're all great. My only semi-negative comment is that you have to keep a watchful eye when toasting as it can burn very quickly, but otherwise I'm hooked!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Missouri
    * Rye bread is great for patty melts, oh how I missed those! IMO it must be toasted (or grilled) otherwise it is pretty rubbery. The honey wheat is good too but again, must be toasted.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.