Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 15, 2019
    * Great product for Keto diet. Good bread, great toast. Hard to believe it has 0 carbs.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2019
    * Every flavor is delicious. I don't recommend toasting it as it becomes a bit hard. 10 seconds in the microwave is my choice. Makes great sandwiches and a quick grab on the go snack.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 13, 2019
    * It could be because I ordered the plain, but this bread has zero taste. It is also has a dense and dry texture. I ate it toasted with butter and SF jam and it was ok, but all I could taste was the jam. The butter did not even help. I am going to try to make french toast out of it to see if that makes it any better. I don't think I will be buying this again. Especially at the price I paid.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Guilt free and tasty too!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2019
    * This is maybe the best low carb bread. We've been eating only low carb breads for years and years and have suffered through all the incarnations. Remembering the days of bread mixes only that you needed to bake yourself and there was very little similarity with REAL bread. Happily, we've come a long way since then, with excellent companies like Great Low Carb Bread Company and Chombies (all delivering fresh, sliced bread and other bakery items) but I think that ZERO CARB breads are the softest, freshest and tastiest we've tried. I have fallen totally in love with their RYE bread!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 19, 2019
    * I love this product! The only time I do not enjoy it is when we receive over baked loaves. We usually get one or two per order. If at all possible I would really like to not get any more over baked loaves. otherwise I love this product!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * Love this Bread! Best lo carb bread! Great for toasting or open faced sandwiches! Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 19, 2019
    * The taste and consistency were horrible, even toasted.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2019
    * Iíve been purchasing a different brand of low carb bread for a few years and found it acceptable. Many reviewers rated that product 5*stars but it was a 2.5-3 for me. I figured it was the best I could do and then i saw Thin Slim zero carb bread and decided to try one loaf.

    IMO it is soooo much better! I tried the cinnamon and while it isnít very flavorful, I love the texture and how filling it is! I have 6 loaves of the other brand to get through but then Iím switching to Thin Slim.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2019
    * First time to order this item. I really liked it, maybe even better than the great low carb bread..
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 08, 2019
    * This bread is really good and amazing for 0 net carbs. It is fairly expensive as far as bread is concerned, but I can maintain my diet with it. The only problem is that it sometimes ships stale and then even toasting it doesn't help too much. So, I am stuck eating stale bread until my next order. However, when it is reasonably fresh it is really good bread with a soft.nice texture and a taste to match.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2019
    * I just started using Love the Taste Zero Carb bread 2 months ago. I have been pleasantly surprised on how good it taste. I had expected something like cardboard, but it tastes like regular bread.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * Every morning I toast my Zero Carb Bread Plain Flavor cover it in avocado spread and add a very soft boiled egg on top so the liquid yolk flows onto the avocado. This is my bit of heaven every morning. Thank you for offering the best no carbs bread I have ever tasted. All the other ones before tasted like cardboard. I looooove this bread.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2019
    * For a zero net carb bread, it's pretty good. Mild neutral flavor which pairs with anything. It's pretty chewy, so it's better toasted. I like it best for French toast, topped with sugar free pancake syrup. Feels like cheating!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2019
    * Surprised that this bread actually tasted like bread. Was quite good in fact. And much thicker sliced than other low carb breads.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2019
    * We are on a low carb diet called Keto and these products give us the opportunity to enjoy bread and pasta without harmful carbs. Thank you Thin Slim
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * This bread is great for sandwiches or just toasted with peanut butter. Will definitely order again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 20, 2019
    * This stuff doesn't toast very well. It also has the usual sawdust taste that is characteristic of most low carb breads. At the price point of this product I would not consider buying it again or recommending it to others.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * This had the taste and smell of the regular rye breads you buy in the food stores. It was terrific. I have ordered several loaves to freeze.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2019
    * I love this bread. Itís delicious no matter what I put on it!! Canít wait to try more flavors!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * Eating lo-carb I miss bread. This is fantastic. A couple of slices of toast does the trick. Love this bread!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 06, 2019
    * I am only 5 weeks in with the Keto Lifestyle. I am very happy I tried this bread. As soon as I received my order, I put 2 slices in a plastic bags and froze them separately. (The package actually recommends that you freeze the bread in separate slices.) When I am ready for a tuna salad sandwich, I pull 2 slices of bread out of the freezer, gently separate, toast, fill and enjoy. I think that toasting the bread is key. If I do not toast the bread, it has a 'spongy' texture. Overall, pretty happy. So nice to have a bread substitute.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 06, 2019
    * Personally did not like anything about this product. Hated the texture even when toasted. Did not notice a cinnamon taste in so just getting a plain would perhaps be better. Slices were thick so maybe could make a "french toast" from it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2019
    * Tried this with a BLT. Tasted great toasted and is very close to real bread.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * These just saved my life. They're low calories, pre-sliced and easy to break apart, relatively cheap, and delicious!! I'm enjoying my English tea with clotted cream and jam again. LIFESAVER!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2019
    * I purchased the rye bread. Excellent flavor, soft texture. Very close to flour based rye bread. No negative impact on ketosis. Highly recommend. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 20, 2019
    * Try this as a grilled tuna and cheese...its to die for. Also toasted with egg salad,or other meat salads. I rate this bread as a 10 ,its that good. Fast delivery and fresh.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 20, 2019
    * Like eating a sponge
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2019
    * Hubby loves the Rye. We were buying a different brand, when I decided to try this one. I still buy the other one as I like the "slim" sliced, but Hubby says this Rye's taste and texture is much better that the other brand. He watches how much is left in the freezer, and is on my case to order some more before he runs out. If he's happy, I'm happy.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2019
    * Absolutely love Thinslim bread. I fry in butter or the toaster.. plain and cinnamon are amazing. Everything came molded but Netrition.com took care of it.. Great company
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2019
    * I had 4 slices this morning and I have ZERO guilt!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 04, 2019
    * If bread is what is standing between you and a keto or low carb diet, this is the bread choice for you! Great for sandwiches, grilled cheese, or dinner bread. I keep mine in the freezer and usually reheat in the oven because I donít use it often. The crust gets pretty hard so I almost always butter it before reheating to soften it. The only downside for me is sometimes the slices are much smaller than a regular loaf of bread.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2019
    * Much better than I thought it would be, especially after a light toast.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * This bread is amazing! Being on a low carb and low sugar diet, we definitely start missing bread and this bread is great toasted, made into a sandwich and I also make garlic bread crisps in oven! We love it!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2019
    * Awesome! Filled in the gap on low carb diet when you need a little bread. Best low carb bread I have tried. One note, brown on griddle with butter instead of toaster for toasted bread. But it was great untoasted as well in a sandwich.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * Let's face it, keto breads are not carb breads, and, since bread was one of my favorites in the old carb based life (sandwiches, toast, with meals, etc.) I have been trying many brands and making various recipes to try and find a keto substitute. Not easy!

    In this brand, I have found their rye bread to be a life saver. Like any keto bread, the consistency is not what I ate for so long, and I will probably always miss a crusted french bread, piping hot, with a moist, carb loaded center, BUT, for breakfast, toasted, alongside your eggs, slather this with butter and you have a decent, very tasty toast product. Also wonderful for grilled cheese, or grilled ham and cheese.

    The rye flavoring is quite good, and helps distract from the non-carb consistency. It seems no flour, other than carb based, gives the luxurious consistency of "real" bread, but, in the keto world, this at least is a delicious product. It's no replacement for carb rich bread, but, it satisfies for toast and sandwiches, and, as its own version of bread, it's just a really good product.

    I also like this brand for hamburger buns. They seem to be the best, so far, in providing bread products, and they have the lowest of any carbs, so this was a win for me, and is now a regular part of my keto life.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2019
    * I'm a bread lover and on the low carb diet this is God sent. The taste is great and it allows me to have that sandwich to knock out the hunger.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 08, 2019
    * Slices are to small not sandwich bread size
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    * Outstanding product, toast's up wonderfully and makes great grilled cheese sandwiches! I really can't say enough good things about this product line! Also the honey & cinnamon flavors makes great French toast.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 05, 2019
    * I was excited to have bread and still be Keto so I ordered this! it does have a funny aftertaste.. but it works toasted.. I love the idea of being able to have bread and be KETO, but the texture is sponge like and there is a weird after taste.. its worth it tho. I will try other flavors and if the option is no bread or this bread.. ill take this! very good toasted with cream cheese. haven't tried many things yet like French toast or sandwich but I'm sure it will be fun.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * This bread is just awesome! I have it for breakfast with my eggs, use it to make BLT sandwiches for lunch and when I want something sweet I use it to make an AB&SFJ (almond butter and sugar free jam) sandwich!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * It is great having bread again. love it
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 27, 2019
    * Buy chompies low carb bread instead.. This bread will not toast well in a toaster and had a strange taste. Chompies is amazing in taste texture and toasting in toaster...
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 26, 2019
    * Not as airy as regular bread (itís very dense), but an excellent substitute if you really want bread. Itís pretty good toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 20, 2019
    * LOVE this bread. I have struggled eating low carb (which I need to do as I am pre-diabetic) because I love bread. Most low carb bread products are very dry. This is not. I keep it frozen and take out a few slices at a time when I know Iíll be eating a sandwich for lunch. Yes, it is pricey BUT I get several meals from a loaf. I toss the end slices in my blender and make breadcrumbs. I would spend way more eating sandwiches from a deli. So happy I found this bread.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 20, 2019
    * I live on this cinnamon bread because I have a sweet tooth. I covered it in whipped cream cheese and a cinnamon and pyure mix it does my sweet tooth good and am full after eating it. Delicious! I would really like a stronger taste of cinnamon in the bread but this bread is good regardless. Love the protein and fiber. Would rate as 4 stars if price wasn't so high. I would give 5 stars if price was lower and stronger cinnamon taste.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * This bread is very filling and enjoyable. I can now have my cheese sandwiches, grilled sandwiches or good old toast. Not drying or "suck the moisture out" of your mouth when you consume. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2019
    * This is really great low Carb bread. All the flavors are excellent. We tend to use more of the Honey & Plain for all kinds of things Sandwiches, Toast, French Toast etc. Highly recommend you try any of these flavors. Have been using since 2015!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 12, 2019
    * I wanted to mention another use for this bread, besides toasted and grilled and used as bread. I miss a good oatmeal, cream of wheat, hot cereal. I use this bread as a protein supplement also. Breakfast is two slices blended in my high speed blender to fine grounds. I use this for the flour in a mug muffin. Or I toast it first then blend it til fine, add a medium egg , sweetener of some kind, pinch of salt, and enough liquid to make it firm but moist, microwave for 2 minutes or until set firmly. Stir and add Walden Farms cranberry jelly in a small puddle on top. This makes for a filling breakfast on cold mornings. With a cup of milk tea I am blessed.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2019
    * Love the freshness of the bread and it tastes so good.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2019
    * We use the rye and plain breads. Will definitely order more.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * I have been eating Great Low Carb Bread company bread and decided to give this a try. It toasts nicely. I like that the top of the crust is easy to eat GLCB has a very chewy top. This is better to me.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * Love this !!!! I can have bread again !!!! Great for sandwiches.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2019
    * This bread is one of the better low carb breads. It does not cause a spike in my blood sugar and is the next best thing to high carb bread for me. I have only tried the plain and honey and prefer the taste of the honey.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 25, 2019
    * I bought this at someone's recommendation but i can honestly say i was very disappointed. It has an eggy kinda aftertaste. The texture of the bread is also off and i feel like I am eating cardboard. I would rather forego bread if this were my only option. I prefer chompies bread.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * Very good bread. Very good texture compared to most low carb breads.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * I bought the Rye and Everything bread and love them both! Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2019
    * Good bread substitute for keto. Nice toasted and cubed for soup!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 08, 2019
    * A good low carb bread. I only eat it toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2018
    * I really like this low carb bread! The slices are a little smaller than regular white bread but overall has pretty good flavor for low carb! I have only purchased the rye, but will try some other flavors soon. Also this companies delivery is extremely fast so I will continue to order from Netrition.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2018
    * Love this bread! I tried the Cinnamon Bread and was surprised! It is great! All of the Zero Carb products by Thin Slim have been great! A bit expensive for a loaf of bread, but its worth it if it helps you stay on the low carb/keto diet!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2018
    * Great taste, glad I tried it!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2018
    * If you want good tasting bread and don't care about carbs, this bread is not for you. If, however, counting carbs is important to you, this bread tastes very close to normal and has no net carbs at all! Of all the low carb breads I have tried, this bread is number 1!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 27, 2018
    * I can eat bread again! It seems people either love this bread or hate it. I absolutely love it. I eat it plain or make grilled cheese with it. Doing low carb due to new diabetes diagnosis, and this bread helps so much. I found some jam on this site as well, so I am looking forward to toast tomorrow. This is my 1st reorder, and I will absolutely be a lifelong customer! My sugar numbers remain close to 100 eating this bread, and I take no medicine for diabetes. Please, give this a try. I will let you know how the cinnamon one tastes in the next couple days.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 27, 2018
    * I thought this was Keto friendly...not for me
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2018
    * I ordered 2 rye loafs on a whim after not having any luck finding low enough carb options in local stores. I can honestly say I am so thankful! The first sandwich I made was pretty good but when I made a grilled cheese sandwich I was SOLD. Before you say you don't like this bread, toast it! I can't believe how many negative comments there are.. Not only am I grateful I can eat bread on keto, but it's really delicious bread too (:
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Wonderful texture and taste. An outstanding substitute for regular bread! Doesn't toast quite as well but that is something that I can live with considering this fits into my low carb diet and it is only 45 calories a slice. I have already ordered more and will keep it in stock. A little pricey, but well worth it in my opinion!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 24, 2018
    * No flavor. Hard to eat.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2018
    * Great taste, works well with my Keto diet.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 November 12, 2018
    * So, this bread may be zero carb but "love the taste" is not accurate at all. Its a bit like eating a sponge that doesn't have a flavor really. I tried the plain bread first and thought well maybe it tastes like this because its the plain. I tried the honey flavor next and no, it was just as bad. I don't really get any honey flavor at all.

    I give it 2 stars just because its edible. I mean its bread... I don't need it to be super flavorful if I load it up on a sandwich and put meat, cheese, mayo, lettuce etc on it. If I do that, then the bad flavor is kind of masked. Except for the rubbery texture.

    I do see a lot of 5 star reviews on this bread and perhaps other people do like it. But, for this girl, I'd rather eat a carb than this stuff! :D

    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    * Great tasting. So happy to be able to have a grilled cheese sandwich again!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2018
    * This is the best lo-carb bread I've tried so far. It is excellent when toasted but is also good fresh from the package.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2018
    * Loafs are very small and not much taste
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 30, 2018
    * I got so excited after reading these reviews. My friends and I are doing the Keto Diet and have been wanting bread sooooo bad. I ordered 2 loaves just based off of the reviews and threw both away after a bite of the first piece. I'm not a picky eater either.... this is just not good. 1st. there was a hole through the top half of the bread under the crust going the whole length of the loaf which made it odd for sandwiches, that aside though... It tasted like cardboard and felt like chewing packing peanuts. Id rather go breadless. :( Super disappointing.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * Just like bread!! I even toasted and made breadcrumbs!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * Super tasty and great for sandwiches! Really fast shipping as well!! Love dealing with Netrition!!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 23, 2018
    * Texture and taste were off. Toasted some and topped with cream cheese, lox, and capers which made it edible, but wouldn't order again.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * This review is for the rye bread. The taste and texture was as close to real bread as I have tasted compared to other low carb alternatives, let alone zero carbs. I tried this with canned white tuna mixed with a tablespoon of Walden farms Amazin Mayo and one leaf of lettuce. Very satisfying! This opens up a lot more lunch options for me for my favorite sandwiches....chicken salad, egg salad, tuna salad, turkey breast, etc. I am going to try the plain next.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2018
    * This is one of the best low carb breads I have tried. Only 45 calories and 0 carbs. Most others are more. I watch calories and carbs so this bread is just right for me.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2018
    * This bread is delicious and satisfies all my needs.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 14, 2018
    * The taste of this bread is pretty good. It really needs to be toasted. The consistency takes a little to get used to but it is quite acceptable and you can't beat the carb count. It's tasty on sandwiches and french toast. I stored in the freezer and defrost it as I need it. No impact on blood sugar and keeps me low carb.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 14, 2018
    * Tastes good but a little chewy. Glad to get to have some bread again!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2018
    * Zero carb breads make living low-carb/ low glycemic lifestyle so much easier. Of all their breads honey is my absolute favorite. When fresh it is moist and the closest thing to a homestyle white bread I've ever experienced. This bread makes the ultimate turkey sandwich or peanut butter snack. I don't recommend toasting because the oat fiber takes on a different flavor. For grilled cheese I use mayonnaise on the outside to moisten the bread and high moisture cheeses for the filling. The mayonnaise browns the grilled cheese sandwich beautifully creating that delicious crunch and prevents the bread from drying out. For all oat fiber breads I recommend broiling one side when your hungry for toast. Very satisfying and filling. The oak fiber Is slow digesting so there are no spikes in your blood sugar and has many Health benefits. My highest recommendation.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2018
    * You have to get used to the taste, but I love it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2018
    * Thick slices. No bad aftertaste. Great with the Ghee I purchased or Walden farms Cinnamon Raisin spread/dip. I am shocked at how good the product is. Expensive but allows me the bread in my diet.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * Fantastic bread substitutes!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 01, 2018
    * Ugh, if you like wet sponges, have at it. If you want BREAD that tastes like BREAD and makes great toast, buy Chompies Carbs Not! High Protein Bread...it is AWESOME! I ordered it along with this "bread". Netrition carries the Chompies too.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 28, 2018
    * Taste is best for low carb bread so far but this is NO carb so even better. Need to keep in the frig
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * Great tasting bread! I'm so glad I found you to get 0 carb bread. Didn't know it was possible to get. I can eat bread and not gain. I'm telling everyone I know about this product!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 16, 2018
    * The product is pretty tasty. Its not quite like real bread but I wasn't expecting it to be. It satisfies my bread cravings.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2018
    * CINNAMON: I can't believe it! I only tried this because it was recommended to me from several keto people on closed facebook groups. But it tastes so much like the real thing! I'm eating it carefully until I'm sure it doesn't throw me out of ketosis but so far so good!!! I wrapped each individual slice in tin foil or plastic wrap. Then put in TWO ziploc bags, then put in the freezer. When you're ready to use one, remove the tin foil and put in a pan with a little bit of water, cover and put the pan on "WARM" for a minute or two. It will be delicious and warm.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 05, 2018
    * For anyone on a low-carb diet/anyone diabetic, this is a great choice for bread. Packed with fiber and protein, this bread will help keep your sugar levels steady. I've had both the Cinnamon and the Plain. The Plain works well with sandwiches, and I have not had problems with heating or toasting it. It is a slightly different texture if you eat it plain (slightly more dense than your typical white bread), but I'm certainly willing to work with that. Only note is that I wish that the cinnamon taste was more present on the Cinnamon bread. Found that to be slightly lacking but still enjoyed it for sure. This will be my go-to sandwich bread.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 01, 2018
    * Didnít really care for this bread. Didnít have the greatest taste, it was like eating bad tasting stale bread.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 30, 2018
    * Just ordered the plain bread. Horrible I'd rather have a few carbs then eat this. It was not very soft at all and tasted like cardboard. I'd just assume not have bread then eat this again. Will not reorder this product again
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2018
    * Pleasantly surprised! Will be ordering more!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    * Thumbs up!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 25, 2018
    * After having tried some other low carb breads, I was not expecting this bread to be as good as it was. It was good when used as bread for a sandwich and even better when grilled. I purchased the honey bread and have already ordered more.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2018
    * Amazing taste just like regular bread
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 24, 2018
    * Does not taste like bread at all.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 22, 2018
    * This bread is great. My husband has a bread addiction and I thought going on the keto diet would not work unless we could give him something to supplement his daily sandwiches.. he was skeptical about NO carb bread but he loves it. So happy they have these.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2018
    * The rye bread has a good rye flavor, but the texture of the bread takes some getting used to. Does not toast well. Iím prediabetic and the fact that the bread has zero carbs makes a good bread alternative for sandwiches. Iíve tried the white bread and the honey bread and found them unacceptable, but the rye is one that I will buy again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 23, 2018
    * Since eating low carb, Iíve missed poached eggs and avocado on toast. Now I can have it again! And peanut butter on toast too! So happy Iíve found this because I do not have time to make my own and this was perfect! Iíll definitely try the other flavors!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 21, 2018
    * While I haven't experimented much yet with the bread, it's bread and tastes good with butter or peanut butter on it, no toasting necessary. I may try french toast or using as a hamburger bun next. Very good so far!!!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2018
    * This bread is amazing and possibly better tasting than regular bread. Super soft and fresh. Love it
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2018
    * The packaging is awful.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2018
    * I love this bread!! I have bought it many times and have never been dissapointed.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 20, 2018
    * This stuff is awesome. Making low-carb bread at home is hard and ends up dense, or eggy, or crumbly, or otherwise weird. This is really good to eat plain, dip in nut butter, or add butter or cream cheese. I will say it doesn't toast particularly well. It gets sort of hard, not crispy like other breads would.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2018
    * I have tried several low carb breads and this is my favorite. It toast well. Makes great grilled cheese, BLT's and sandwiches.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 01, 2018
    * Just tried the Honey bread and it's even better than I expected! It tasted like it should be loaded with carbs, but isn't. I really like toasting it to go with my bacon and eggs, or just slather on some real butter to enjoy with dinner. A new favorite, will order more PLUS try the "Everything" as well!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * The best low carb bread I've ever had! I've ordered both the Everything and plain. Fyi, the everything bread has a touch of garlic flavor. Yummy!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2018
    * I bought the cinnamon. It has kind of a spongy texture, but that's not a bad thing. The cinnamon flavor is pretty subtle, but it's not bitter and that's a good thing. So far I haven't tried toasting it, but I can see making French toast with it in my future.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2018
    * Very delicious toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2018
    * Fresh and good. I bought this bread from someone else and it wasn't fresh. I liked the bread I bought from Netrition. Karen
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2018
    * We enjoy it toasted. I have purchased about 45 loaves over past 3 years. I buy 13-15 at a time in winter (enough to get free shipping) and do not pay for faster shipping because it is winter (adds a lot of expense). They stay great frozen over the years time in which we eat them. As a paleo/keto/low carber, a convenient food that somewhat adheres to some of my WOE helps with variety.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2017
    * This bread is the product we use to help us stay "lower carb"! Despite its low carb count per slice, it is tasty, versatile; easy to use. whether we use it to make stuffing, Cinnamon French Toast or a sandwich, Love the Taste Bread is consistent in its taste & quality. We order by the dozen loaves; to maintain quality, we store all but the loaf we are using in the freezer. The "current" loaf is stored in our refrigerator as it is used. This helps preserve the product longer. If any slices get "hard" or stale, we grind them down to bread crumbs in our food processor--then they are used as delicious bread crumbs on many favorite foods! TERRIFIC product!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2017
    * We think this is the best low carb bread out there, and we've tried alot of them over the years. The texture is very good, and the honey bread's taste is very close to it's higher carb cousin. If you are low-carbing for life, it's nice to have a go-to bread so you don't have to feel deprived! Wish it were more easily available, as we can't find it when we are traveling.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2017
    * Enjoy this bread. Good taste.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2017
    * The texture and consistency are excellent. Comes closer to a full carb bread than any others of the many I have tried. The rye flavor could be a little stronger, but otherwise this is an excellent product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 30, 2017
    * Great taste and only 1 net carb per slice. This is now my go to bread. I do wish it was not so expensive.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 13, 2017
    * It's pretty good but Id prob only eat it toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 21, 2017
    * As low carb breads go, this one is acceptable. it's a little better than some of the other ones I've tried. I like it toasted...it's gets crunchy.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 16, 2017
    * I knew that bread with such a high fiber content would be nothing like Wonder Bread, and I was right. While it doesn't fix my craving for the taste/texture of grocery store bread, it is pleasant tasting, and the texture is not too off-putting, esp. since it allows me to have low carb sandwiches, and toast.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    * I was pleased with quality, however I won't order again until it cools off here in Yuma. The cold pack did not work and the bread arrived really hot.

    Editors note: According to the manufacturer, this bread is perfectly fine for consumption as it is not affected by the temperature during transit.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2017
    * Name is very appropriate for this product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2017
    * The name says it all. . . Love the Taste!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2017
    * When you have to watch carbs, this bread is wonderful. It makes a good sandwich. Good taste, just a little bit chewey
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 19, 2017
    * I would give this product 10 stars if I could! Even my high-carb vegetarian natural-foods sister loves this bread!

    The honey is great and the rye has a mild but delicious flavor. Put ham & cheese on rye back on your menu!!

    There's so much fiber and protein in the bread that it actually seems to improve my blood sugar!

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 16, 2017
    * Bought the sesame seed variety. Wish I hadn't bought it at all. This bread is gross! I don't know what that odd taste is, but it's very noticeable and it's off-putting. I won't buy this again. I'd rather do without bread at all than to eat this. Just awful! I tried to toast it in hopes of making a fried egg sandwich, but yeah ... I think the toasting made it taste worse, and it smelled horrible while in the toaster. What kind of yuck is in this bread to make it so bad? I have no idea. Waste of money.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2017
    * I love the taste of Love the Taste bread!! I highly recommend it!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2017
    * Not the exact texture of regular bread, but very close! Perfect alternative to the full-carb alternative. Lots of fiber, keeps me feeling full.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2017
    * This bread is amazing!! The Honey flavor tastes like a store-bought high-carb wheat bread. I had 3 slices yesterday and that did not knock me out of ketosis so I think their 1g per slice carb count is pretty accurate.

    If I hadn't seen the package, I would never have guessed that it's low carb bread. The texture and taste are perfect.

    Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go empty my freezer so I can fill it with this delicious bread!

    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2016
    * I've tried all the low-carb breads and this comes closest to regular bread. And unlike many low-carb breads this one isn't spongy or have an odd sweet taste. I prefer the plain variety since too much falls off everything and the rye is overpowering.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 25, 2016
    * Delicious toasted with a dollop of butter as a side dish for eggs. I have also cut into cubes, tossed with melted butter and spices, then toasted in the oven for crunchy, homemade croutons.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 11, 2016
    * Excellent taste.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 21, 2016
    * I have tried a couple different brands of low carb bread and I like this one the best. I have gotten the plain and the Rye. This is as close to real bread as I have found and I have been low carb (under 20 net grams per day) for 11 months. This bread does not spike my blood sugar at all. I don't eat it everyday but allow myself a slice or two per week as a treat. I keep the loaf in the freezer so it always stays fresh. I have also tried the hot dog buns and they were wonderful.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 24, 2016
    * This tastes just like bread I'd buy at the store. I use it for PB&J quite often and it's actually pretty filling. I've tried both honey & plain but considering I like ThinSlim's buns and bagels too, I'm assuming the other flavors would be just as good!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    * The taste is good, the slice is smaller than regular bread. We keep the bread in the freezer and take out slices as needed then we warm in a toaster oven. We have tried Cinnamon, Honey, Everything and Plain.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 14, 2016
    * Love this bread, it is by far the best LC bread I've ever bought (the honey and the rye are the only ones I've tried so far). I keep trying to make my own but nothing comes close. It does make me stall (weight loss) but thats me, could be different for you and I'd rather stall than break down and eat non LC bread. And its the only LC bread that I eat w/o having to toast it to make it palatable but it also makes great toast.

    I do have issues with consistency of loaf size. I've been buying this bread for a few years now and sometimes the loaves are a good size but more often than not, it appears the bread didn't rise well and the loaves very small, like the bread fell after baking or just didn't rise properly. I've spoken with ThinSlim directly but after a year, I'm still seeing issues in consistency. Taste is still great but its hard to make a sandwich with the slices since they're so small. I've never had the issue with the rye, only the honey bread and I've not tried the others. The rye makes great patty melts BTW! Its hard to pay $8 for a small loaf of bread that may or may not be made properly but I keep coming back for more so apparently its worth the risk :).

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2016
    * Really do love this bread. Great BLTs, french toast with sugar free syrup..hard bake for croutons.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2016
    * I've tried many brands of low carb bread, and this is far and away the best! Especially when toasted it's very hard to tell it is a low carb product. I just ordered 5 more loaves to replenish my supply!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2016
    * It's in the title. I love this bread. It has great taste and texture. My favorite flavor is everything. I wish these sold in larger family size loaves!

    It is really good as a PB&J sandwich or grilled cheese. I strongly recommend toasting before eating. It's even tasty as toast with butter melted on it.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2016
    * This is the best low carb bread I've tried and I've tried many. Like most low carb breads, these are much better if toasted and also better if you eat it with something - like a sandwich. Rye is my favorite.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 21, 2015
    * Yummy ....enough said
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    * I have tried both the plain and cinnamon of the thinslim foods' love the taste breads. The plain is plain, to be expected but very filling. The cinnamon has a sweet cinnamon flavor that makes me fall in love with it. Whether it is in cream cheese or heavily toasted to use as croutons in soup/salad, the cinnamon is a wonderful flavor without being over powering.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2015
    * Makes great french toast too!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2015
    * I love this low carb product. I have tried many. It has to be toasted. They freeze great. Buy it in the winter when shipping costs are lower (in Texas heat need lots of freezer packs). I buy 10 loaves at a time. The bread is easier to toast than their other configurations (do not have to slice), so more convenient, but the bagels are good too.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2015
    * Makes really good grilled cheese sandwiches and french toast! All of their products are really amazing.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2015
    * WOW! I received my order yesterday on a "cheat day" and had to try it out immediately. It is the best low-carb bread I have ever had! The taste and texture is indistinguishable from freshly baked bakery bread. I had to stop myself after eating 3 slices with absolutely nothing on it so I didn't run out too soon. It's THAT good! This is going to be a staple in my low-carb diet.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2015
    * This is THE BEST low carb bread I have EVER EATEN! Bar none. I have been doing the low carb a long time and have tried a lot of them. It is a little chewy but I actually like that. Most whole grain breads are like that. As soon as I got it, I did the ultimate test, butter bread. Excellent! Well, well worth the price although a bit cheaper would be nice cause I would eat this daily if I could afford it.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2015
    * Excellent honey flavored bread. The taste and texture are great. Slight honey taste. Can't wait to order other Love the Taste products. Slightly pricey, but worth it. I'm pre-diabetic and checked my BS 1 hour after eating, and it was in the 100's. I'm very pleased! :)
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2015
    * ADDED: I forgot to use the word LOW in front of the number 100. My blood sugar 1 hour after eating this bread, was 104.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    * I've tasted a lot of LC breads. This one is one of the best. It is light, fluffy and not overly chewy. It has good taste and is wonderful as toast with breakfast, garlic toast or in a grilled sandwich. Some LC breads are also too full of fiber materials so much so that they get too chewy or cardboard like. This bread is nothing like that. I love it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2015
    * I love this bread! Moist and yummy. So glad I found it!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2015
    * I've ordered and tried all of these breads, they are really tasty and truly low carb. Only problem I've encountered is some loaves have arrived moldy. Netrition does their best to work with the customer but this bread has no preservatives and occasionally this will happen.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2014
    * I love this bread. I am from the bay area where sourdough bread is king! It reminds me of moist sourdough bread for lack of a better description. I toast the bread with butter and I'm in heaven. I am still losing weight and after I eat, I don't feel sluggish at all.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 01, 2014
    * The honey bread is yummy! All flavors are good. Sandwich, toast or right out of the bag. The only reason for 4 rating is price. Great product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2014
    * I have never tasted a low carb bread that tasted this good. Don't hesitate to buy their products. Finally a 1 net carb bread that really toasts and tastes like real bread. I have bought several loaves over the year. Worth every penny.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 13 of 18 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 20, 2014
    * I wrote an earlier review comparing this "bread" with cardboard when toasted.

    I check my blood sugar this morning and was surprised by a very high reading. In checking my food diary, I had two new items - Quest Bar Peanut Butter cups and Love-The-Taste plain bread.

    I fasted and stabilized by glucose then ate two pieces of the LTT Bread. My initial glucose reading was 124.

    After 30 minutes, spiked to 157 (US scale) After 60 minutes, dropped to 149 After 90 minutes,

    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2014
    * I've tried the plain bread, the plain bagels and the plain hamburger buns. They are all GREAT!!! You do have to toast them a little or it is a little rubbery. But, this is not a deal breaker for me. I toast a bagel, put some ham egg and cheese. It's also really filling. Guessing it's the fiber??
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 29, 2014
    * I really enjoyed the Rye bread. It tasted just like Rye to me, and I had it both toasted and not and it was equally delicious.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2014
    * I really love this bread! The honey bread makes killer grilled cheeses!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Honey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 April 20, 2014
    * I've tried a number of low carb breads, wraps, pitas, etc. This one rates pretty high, comparatively speaking. However, that doesn't say much, as so far, they are all pretty awful. It's the typical sawdust flavored, overly dense, tough bread that you'll find in the low carb world - only maybe slightly less offensive. Toast it at your peril. It will turn into a slab of granite. I'll keep trying, but unfortunately, this one gets crossed off my list.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2014
    * I really enjoy the rye and the honey wheat bread. Being able to have a sandwich and not feel guilty. Must toast to get the full flavor. The taste is really good and I hope you keep selling this. I will definitely be ordering more.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 14, 2014
    * Gotta say I wasn't a fan. Very Spongy and tastes like an old tire. Some expensive duck feed and even then they didn't want to eat it hardly.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 26, 2014
    * A fantastic alternative to traditional bread! Perfect for those tracking their carbs and calories. I've had the honey, cinnamon and everything and they're all great. My only semi-negative comment is that you have to keep a watchful eye when toasting as it can burn very quickly, but otherwise I'm hooked!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 16, 2014
    * Rye bread is great for patty melts, oh how I missed those! IMO it must be toasted (or grilled) otherwise it is pretty rubbery. The honey wheat is good too but again, must be toasted.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.