Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 05, 2019
    * Tastes like cardboard smells.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 04, 2019
    * I canít tell if I like this product or not. Itís just ok. If there was more seasoning on it it would be a much better product. Itís just too plain, therefore you notice all the other issues. (Dry/eggy) They missed the mark there.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 07, 2018
    * I found when you toast the bagel it becomes very dry and loses the texture of a bagel. I tried the plain bagel and would be curious to see how the Cinnamon or Everything bagel tasted as the added spices would perhaps liven up the taste and thereby hide the dryness and the texture of the bagel.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 03, 2018
    * Kind of hard even if you toast it. It is also lacking in flavor. The good thing no carbs. The bad thing stuff to eat.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 17, 2018
    * There was a dryness to them that made them only useful for toasting and putting turkey on for example. Not good even with just cream cheese. Offsetting the dryness and flavor took putting a meat or egg on them. Everything and plain flavors.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 10, 2018
    * Eating a low carb diet, I miss things like bagels. These are ok if you REALLY want a bagel. They're a bit tough to eat. The taste is good though. I put a little bit of butter on it and ate it with an egg on it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 23, 2017
    * Definitely not like a real bagel and is small, but satisfies the craving for a low carb bread product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 22, 2017
    * Good enough for a sandwich every day although not as delicious as a bagel shop bagel. Good toasted with butter or as a sandwich.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 17, 2016
    * Ordered the cinnamon flavoured bagels, texture is not bad but definitely has a "protein" taste. The rival brand is similar however.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 04, 2014
    * Although I already have a great low carb bread, I really wanted to be able to have a bagel now and then. With great anticipation I toasted the first one this morning. The flavor is excellent but I felt the texture was off as compared to the real deal. I always toast my bagels until well done so they are crisp. This one didn't cut it. I'll still use them from time to time, simply because they are so low carb and acceptable in the flavor department. You really can't expect any truly low carb product to be as good as the real deal. It's a trade-off we learn to accept.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.