Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 26, 2019
    * So delicious! I love everything bagels and have been suffering greatly without them in my life. These are tasty, easy to cut, and best of all PREMADE! I only wish they had more "everything" on them, I sprinkle my own on top of the cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 14, 2019
    * Outside of the bagel tastes and looks like any other bagel. Very nice chew, fluffy and airy. The inside is pretty good as well has a good flavor but it a bit dry. As long as you butter them up, put cream cheese on them tomatoes etc. you would have a hard time telling the difference between a high carb bagel. They toast up well also. I will definitely buy more already went through 2 of them. Love the sesame also there is a fair amount of them on the bagel. I wish they had jalapeno/cheddar or asiago as well.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 10, 2019
    * These are pretty close to ďrealĒ bagels - the best Iíve tried so far. I found that toasting in the toaster really dries them out too much, but heating in the microwave just long enough to warm them makes them soft and moist enough to eat like Iím used to. They are a bit smaller than the bagels youíd usually buy, but not so small as to feel as if you need to eat two for a good serving. Will definitely buy again, even though they are a bit pricey.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 20, 2019
    * These bagels have a slightly lighter flavor than say Lenders bagels, and are much lighter. They have very little body to them once you break through the surface. That said, if you're on a low carb diet and really want a bagel, they're a satisfying alternative.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 07, 2019
    * Not bad if you toast them and put cream cheese or something on them. Sometimes I put butter and garlic on it and toast....garlic bread! Love that they're 0 carbs!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 06, 2019
    * This is definitely a nice treat when I feel like eating a bagel. Keep in mind that this is a low carb bagel and does not have the same mouth feel as a fresh bagel from the bakery, so youíll be disappointed if you expect that. It is not good untoasted..itís kind of chewy and tastes stale at the same time. This tastes MUCH better toasted, but if you toast it for too long it can get crunchy. Iíve tried toasted with some butter or peanut butter, which was good. I also made pizza bagels and it was amazing!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 01, 2019
    * Better than no bagel at all. Good with cream cheese. We will buy again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 16, 2018
    * Certainly not the texture or flavor of a carb-laden bagel, but a very nice substitute, nice to have a buttered bagel on the plate with breakfast eggs. Is a nice alternative, and I will order them again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2018
    * OK, they are not the same bagels as my local Johnny's deli, but for the calories and the net carbs, they are great! They certainly satisfy my yearning for bread. Really tasty with cream cheese or almond butter. I did try the cinnamon ones and they were waaaay too sweet.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 28, 2018
    * These bagels were almost like eating high carb bagels. When toasted the texture was almost the same. The flavor was A+.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 13, 2017
    * They were really good toasted and topped with cream cheese. They're not completely like a regular bagel but I'm very happy with them and will order again. I bet it would make a great breakfast sandwich!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 19, 2017
    * Expensive, of course, as these items typically are. The bagel itself is great, with a really good texture, though light and airy instead of the normal heaviness. The only negative IMO is that there is a stevia aftertaste which is VERY evident to me. In the future, I would get the plain ones and eat them with chive cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 08, 2015
    * I recently started buying these bagels, as I was craving something besides eggs in the morning. The texture is a little different than regular bagels, but it's not bad. I didn't realize that regular bagels had a little sweetness until I had this one. I can definitely detect a lack of that in these. All this being said, it is really nice to have a decent tasting bagel in the morning again with a hot cup of coffee!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 15, 2014
    * Enjoyed both cinnamon and everything bagels when they were toasted. Best low-carb bagel we've had.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 07, 2014
    * I just tried these bagels for the first time today and they are really good! I toasted a plain bagel and topped it with low sugar peanut butter- delicious! I have missed having bread and I know this product will really help me stay on track!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.