Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 15, 2019
    * I've tried all but the cinnamon and they're great. Light toasting is best as far as texture when you're done. Untoasted they're fine as well.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2019
    * I love these bagels!! I eat them toasted with peanut or almond butter and as sandwiches. They are part of my daily keto lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2019
    * These are good
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * Love the bagels.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 29, 2019
    * For low-carb bagels, these are the best I've found. They are softer than the others I tried, absorb butter well, and that slight hint of cinnamon and sweetness adds a bit of delight to the taste.

    Note: These aren't like 'real' full-carb bagels, no low-carb bagel is. But they are better than the other low-carb brands I've tried.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * I absolutely LOVE these bagels! Hard to believe these are low carb!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2019
    * I give this product 5 stars not because theyíre the best bagels I have ever had, but because I donít know how you could come any closer to the taste of a regular bagel without the carbs. I prepare them like pizza bagels. For those following the keto diet, I stayed in ketosis after eating.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    * ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!! I will continue to buy this product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious. Even my husband who didn't like low carb breads in the past does like this, so much so that we have now ordered more bagels in different flavors. They toast up well and have a good taste to them.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2019
    * Our family follows the low carb Ketogenic eating recommendations. This product tastes great without any of the harmful sugar or carbs in it. We add butter with Walden Farms Syrup blueberry or strawberry sugar free sauce or cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2019
    * What a treat to have a REAL bagel on my keto diet! Fresh, plump and very tasty! I will reorder over and over again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2019
    * These zero carb bagels are very good. Great replacement for regular bagels. All of the flavors were wonderful!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2019
    * These zero carb bagels are very good. Great replacement for regular bagels. All of the flavors were wonderful!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * Fantastic alternative to high carb bagels.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * Love the cinnamon bagels! Will certainly purchase them again!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    * Great bagels with a bit of protein. Cinnamon are my favorite and I find them the best if they are warmed up slightly.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Good flavor and texture, will purchase regularly.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2018
    * These bagels are quite good! They even taste good toasted with nothing on them. I wish they were a little less expensive, but otherwise, they are great!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    * Good taste
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2018
    * The best low carb bagels!! Of course it doesn't really taste like a traditional bagel that we all know & love but think of it as a bagel with a different kind of food and you're all set to have a good bagel. Not gluey and great toasted. I bought the everything. Could use a lot more seasoning on top though. Will try the cinnamon.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * Outstanding and tasty product matched with super fast shipping!! Will continue to order from Netrition!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2018
    * 90 calories, no kidding! I start most mornings with the everything bagel, cream cheese and avocado. Love it! Filling, satisfying and in the everything bagel taste great.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2018
    * I have been using another brand of low carb bagel but now I have tried these and , wow, they out do the others on taste and texture. They really taste like flour bagels, the texture, they toast up perfectly, they taste fine as a sandwich bun untoasted, Comfort in my mouth, the other brand, when I toast it, crisps up the outside of the bagel so much that it hurts my gums when I chew it. The Zero Carb bagel is just like a regular bagel, chewing or toasted. I have not experimented with using the bagels in recipes yet. Today I am ordering four bags so I can enjoy them in a lot of different ways and uses.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * Wonderful taste, will definitely order these regularly.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 22, 2018
    * I can FINALLY have a bagel after 5 years of being ultra low carb and I love these!! Iíve also enjoyed(though that verb should be shouted with a not so indoor voice) a cheeseburger bagel and was blown away!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    * Thumbs up!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2018
    * With butter they are good!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * These Bagels Are Excellent and The Cinnamon Bagels are Scrumptious, Just A Perfect Amount Of Cinnamon. You will Love Them!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2017
    * Excellent taste, chewy.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2017
    * For years I was buying P28 but these have far less calories, ($1 more)..and my nutritionist told me these are better, I've been buying these since.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2017
    * I can finally have a bagel again that tastes great. I am a diabetic which is controlled by diet and exercise only and this bagel is heaven sent.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2017
    * Re-order because of superior taste and texture. One of the best low carb bagels I have tried in over more than a decade. Hope to see a greater range of choices, i.e., sesame.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2017
    * These were good! A little chewy texture wise, but toasting them helped a lot. Definitely helped fill a carb craving!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2017
    * I love these bagels. I have tried the plain and cinnamon, both are good. Soft, I like to put cream cheese on them.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2017
    * I tried the cinnamon and everything bagels. Love them with Laughing Cow cheese! I toast them just a little before eating. Not the exact texture of regular bread, but VERY close. A perfect replacement for the full-carb alternative! I make sandwiches, toast with breakfast with La Nouba fruit spreads, etc. So very good for a lifetime low-carber!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2017
    * These are my go-to LC bagels. I've tried other brands, but ThinSlim's bagels are just tastier. They've made it so much easier to keep keto, and they don't spike my blood sugar. I'm really impressed with their selection of flavors, too. My favorites are the everything and the sesame.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2016
    * I have tried sooo many bread recipes and low carb bread products. These are by far the best bagels i have ever had. They taste like regular bagels from the supermarket. Hard to believe they are only 2 net carbs!! Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2016
    * I cannot live without these bagels. They are always in my freezer. When I know I'm running low I hop on here and buy more. I live a low carb lifestyle and these are a must in my book. The texture is unlike a regular bagel. They are not huge and fluffy. I definitely recommend toasting them. I keep mine in the freezer. Microwave for 10 seconds, slice in half and toast. Spread some cream cheese or almond butter on top. Delish!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2015
    * We have been on a low carb diet for 2 years and use these bagels to start our day. They are great toasted. Have used them to make (open face) broiled cheese and tomato sandwiches-I toast the bagel first. Very tasty! Also very versatile. I have also used them for a small recipe of stuffing for dinner and also for bread pudding for two. They worked out fine. My husband loved the stuffing and stuffed chops or chicken is a regular item on our menu. I'm going to try the hamburger buns this order. Hope they work out as well!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2015
    * These bagels are great. I ordered the everything bagels and had my first one this morning and enjoyed it so much. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2014
    * Sooooo tasty and satisfying. Love them so much!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2014
    * Quite good! I'm enjoying having grilled cheese sandwiches and ham and cream cheese bagels again!

    I realize food can affect people differently, but I have not observed any substantial blood sugar spikes from either the ThinSlim bagels or the bread.

    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2014
    * I tried the cinnamon bagels and found them very good. I keep them in the refrigerator and toast them. I liked the taste and the consistency. At only 2 carbs each I will definitely be ordering more.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 01, 2014
    * These bagels are hands down the best low carb bread product I have ever tried! I have been searching for years for a low carb bread that actually tastes good. I am definitely ordering more and will be trying ThinSlim's other bread offerings!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    * These bagels taste great. Even better than store bought. I am glad I purchased them. I will also try others products from ThinSlim.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.