Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 September 13, 2018
    * I followed the directions. Very soft and soggy. Cooked it for way longer and it never really got any better. I will continue to just use low carb wraps as makeshift quick pizza crusts and make my own sometimes.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 23, 2018
    * I prefer my homemade cauliflower crust, but this will do in a pinch. I do not think I'll order this again.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 25, 2018
    * Husband liked this enough to eat, just the smell was too strong for me and the taste wasn’t any better.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 11, 2018
    * Far inferior to homemade fathead pizza crust
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 22, 2018
    * Spongy!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 01, 2017
    * I wanted to like this product, but it was like eating cardboard. I will stick to making my own cauliflower crusts.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 02, 2017
    * They did not have any flavor, nor did they contribute in any way to the dish. I do not recommend this product.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 10, 2017
    * I really anted to like this. Neither my wife or I really enjoyed the flavor or texture. We ate all the toppings and cheese but less than half the crusts. Bummer....Two stars is generous.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.