Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 June 13, 2019
    * This is a good product, a little chilly but when youíre coming from no pasta to this it is like gold, I like this but I find it very heavy on the gut but That is going to be different from each person, the taste is good.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Low Carb Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 11, 2019
    * Definitely a better low carb pasta choice than the noodles made of kelp or palm. Much preferred to zucchini noodles. Texture is good. Rotini shape is best for holding sauce. Expensive for only 8 ounces.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 30, 2019
    * Maybe not the same texture as regular pasta but perfect for those times you need some noodles! I usually cook an extra 10 minutes.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 21, 2019
    * I didn't love it and I didn't hate it. It's an acquired taste. I'd buy again if I really wanted to satisfy my pasta craving.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 27, 2018
    * I've used these noodles before and have always been pleased. This brand is my favorite low carb pasta (and I've tried them all). This particular shipment the noodles were very crumbled in the package, which is why I couldn't give a 5 star. After cooking it was hard to even distinguish they were suppose to be elbows. It didn't affect the taste of my low carb mac and cheese recipe but the presentation was less than appealing.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 23, 2018
    * This is a great substitute. The texture was similar to whole wheat pasta so it was pretty good.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 16, 2018
    * Great product. We used this in a baked pasta. First night it was good but the pasta hadnít really absorbed the sauce. By the next night it was amazing! Iíd recommend that if you are making a dish that you can sort of prep and then let it absorb the sauce overnight in the fridge youíll like the flavor a lot more. If youíve ever made lasagna that you prepare everything with uncooked noodles and then refrigerate overnight youíll kind of get the idea of what Iím saying.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 03, 2018
    * I enjoyed a bowl of Mac and cheese today, guilt free and without sending my blood sugar through the roof! The pasta has a firm al dente texture. It's a little pricey, but a wonderful option to have on hand to satisfy a pasta craving.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 12, 2017
    * Love this product. I mainly make macaroni salad with it.Just a suggestion, really needs to cook a little longer than directed. At least that worked for me.. Will continue to order, wish shipping charges were lower.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 26, 2016
    * The fettuccine takes a lot longer then printed to get soft, but it is pretty good. Instead of salt I use chicken bullion and it adds a nice flavor (very subtle). the rotini doesn't seem to get soft so I wont be buying that again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Fettuccine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.