Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 02, 2018
    * Great tasting, thick and rich syrup! Used in my sweet potato casserole with Swerve brown sugar substitute (I didnít have the Sukrin Gold, which I intend to order soon) to deepen the caramel undertones. Great in cookie recipes, too. Fast shipment from Netrition and packaged well.
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2018
    * I made a pecan pie with this syrup and it was great!! Love the thick texture and the taste is perfect! Not too sweet but definitely sweet enough for pancakes, French toast, etc. Iím not a fan of maple flavor so this is my new favorite syrup!
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 05, 2017
    * I have been using for going on a year. SO good! The BEST pancake/waffle syrup for low carbers, and I've tried them all.
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 04, 2017
    * I like to use Sukrin Gold in a Keto energy bar I make. It is also great on pancakes. The flavor is delicious, and the carbs very low. This is the best low carb syrup I have found. Also, Netrition has the best price.
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2017
    * I really like it. To me it has a honey-like taste with an undercurrent of molasses. It's not overly sweet, the texture is great, and I'm sure I'll come up with a lot of ways to use it. I do wish it were cheaper, but what's new??
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2017
    * The Sukrin Gold Fiber Syrup is an excellent product. The lid to the product has a seal that doesn't allow the syrup to leak out of the top if the cap came loose. It has a very thick and manageable consistency making it the perfect sugar free syrup substitute. It bakes well in Cookies and breads with a molasses/honey flavor.
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2017
    * Delicious! I'm so glad to have found this. Works great as a syrup substitute with a full, molasses-y flavor. I've used it in a peanut butter blossom cookie recipe and it's perfect!
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2016
    * Amazing! If you have been looking for a molasses/brown sugar replacement, this is it! I used this to go in my sugar free coffee liquier and it adds a wonderful flavor depth. Highly recommend!
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2016
    * This stuff is amazing! The best low carb syrup I have found.
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 21, 2016
    * This is my favorite low carb product. Does not crystallize when recipe cools off. Highly recommend. Bottle is small and it is pricey, but there is nothing on the market that is similar. Kudos to Netrition for carrying this item.
    Sukrin Fiber Syrup Gold
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.