Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 May 16, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * I can't say this is the tastiest protein bar, but I like the calorie, sugar, protein numbers. Also, protein bars can be super expensive and this was a good price point. I would probably purchase again. May try some of the other flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 09, 2018
    Reviewer: Donna in Louisiana
    * Up until now,I have loved everything I have ordered from Netrition, but these bars are terrible! I bit into one of them and commenced to chew and my jaw actually POPPED and I thought it broke something or that my jaw came out of joint! They are SO HARD! I got these AND the Yellow cake flavor and both are the same thing! The flavor wasn't anything like I expected either, especially after reading dozens of comments! I hate it because I really thought I had found a great product to order consistently!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Diane in Kentucky
    * These are the best tasting bars I have had. Most protein bars have a sawdust texture. These are a bit chewy and delicious. I pass them out to my friends and they love them and order as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Georgia
    * Great low carb, gluten free, low calorie healthy protein treat. The peanut butter and triple chocolate fudge are the only ones I have tried, and they are YUMMY! I eat one every night as my dessert.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2017
    Reviewer: Jonathan in California
    * Tastes like a candy bar. Can't believe there is no sugar in it. Very tasty.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2017
    Reviewer: Rick in California
    * Great alternative for a candy bar I usde to eat. Now that I am on the Keto diet, it is a great snack with nutrition when I crave something sweet.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2017
    Reviewer: Lynn in Western Australia
    * Honestly feel like I am cheating when I eat one!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Libbie in North Carolina
    * This is my “go to” snack! They are chewy, just sweet enough and are actually good for me! I have ordered the peanut butter, caramel cookie dough, salted caramel, and cookies n cream. Love them all!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Lisa in Connecticut
    * These bars were excellent. I purchased the cookies and cream, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that they have multiple textures, and a decent taste. I do plan to purchase these again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2017
    Reviewer: Maria in California
    * These are delicious! I had bought the uncoated ones in peanut butter and they were really yummy and soft. Not super hard like other protein bars. Just got these in last night in the peanut butter flavor, since i'm a huge chocolate and peanut butter fan, and had a chance to try them. They taste amazing!! I will definitely be ordering more flavors in my next order.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2017
    Reviewer: Lisa in Pennsylvania
    * Delicious!!!! I will get more soon!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2016
    Reviewer: Bonnie in California
    * Wow, these are delicious. I got the caramel cookie dough flavor.

    I've tried a lot of low carb bars, and these bars are exactly right. The flavor and texture are really great, the chocolate coating is perfect, the caramel is really caramelly.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Caramel Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Alex in Florida
    * New favorite! Both me and my husband are hooked :) All flavors are great. Just the right amount of chewy. Good size for a 100 calorie sweet snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.