Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 12, 2019
    * Bought this to try and decrease calories from hwc in my coffee. Itís perfectly sweet (vanilla flavor) but obv not at creamy as cream or half&half. I mix with 1 tsp of cream and itís perfect.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * I love the French Vanilla Nut Pods! Nut Pods has a thickened, creamy texture closer to milk than the other non dairy "creamers." And the French Vanilla is wonderful in my coffee, even with other flavors added in with it. I really like that it is unsweetened. I have tried so many other creamers, and this is by far my favorite. I really appreciate that it is shelf stable, so when I order from Netrition, I can order several cartons of Nut Pods and store them in my pantry. A great way to help get to that free shipping threshold.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2018
    * This is the only non-dairy creamer I have found that is creamy and good-tasting, all while being unsweetened. I use the plain and add sweetener if I am in the mood or even a flavored syrup. Thanks, Netrition, for carrying this. It's hard to find.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2018
    * They are an awesome substitute for creamer. Very flavorful.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 08, 2018
    * I had to use a lot to even taste it.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 02, 2017
    * I do not consider myself a really picky person but I did not care for this at all...had an odd flavor in my opinion. I would prefer to use Almond Milk with flavored stevia.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 04, 2017
    * Sorry, this is not a winner. It doesn't have the creaminess of heavy whip cream in my coffee and I thought I would like the flavor, but it doesn't taste like French vanilla. I'll keep trying other things.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2017
    * Lighten coffee with a delicious flavor. No aftertaste of something different.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2017
    * Nutpods was a life saver during my Whole 30 program. They aren't sweet, but they do add a little something in place of the cream and sugar.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2017
    * Outstanding flavor and smooth creaminess. The Hazelnut and French Vanilla remind me of Coffee Mate liquid creamers, especially if you add a touch of stevia to get the full sweetened experience; but Nutpods' coconut and almond ingredients make the flavor so much tastier and more appealing overall, IMO. I'll definitely be buying the two Nutpods flavored versions again.
    Nutpods Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 March 29, 2017
    * Great creamer for the calories and carbs, doesn't make as creamy as cream but has good flavor. Best creamer I have found for the calories. Weight Watchers Smart points for 6 servings is 0.
    This review is specific to Half Almond and Half Coconut Unsweetened Creamer, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.