Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 06, 2019
    * Really delicious-I added coconut and it was moist and tasty.
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 18, 2019
    * I had seen some good reviews about the snack cake and I've used the cookie mix which I liked.

    However, Good Dee's needs to recalibrate this recipe. I remember adding the "fake" lupin flour (the flour bought at Walmart that contains lupin, rice and another flour but marketed as lupin flour...but I digress) to the cookie mix because after following the instructions, the cookie mix looked too oily!

    When I added my half cup of melted butter to this mix, I was immediately horrified at how oily it looked. I proceeded to bake it for the entire 24 minutes of the 18-24 range. It still seemed very jiggly, but when I dipped a knife in it and all I got was oil, I panicked. I cut out a little piece and put it on a paper towel and squeezed...I immediately knew I couldn't I couldn't consume this product.

    I put the already baked but completely soft and gooey blonde back in the mixing bowl. I added real lupin flour and the bean taste was overwhelming so then I added unsweetened cocoa powder to cancel the bean flavor. Finally, I pressed it flat on parchment paper and baked it at 360 deg for 15 minutes.

    My recommendation, use 1/4 cup of butter/oil to start otherwise you'll get a fat bomb instead of a blondie.

    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 18, 2019
    * So i finally made these yesterday morning and Iím still debating whether or not i like them. Of course after they baked, i couldnít wait to dig in. Fresh out of the oven, they tasted horrible. But after letting them cool for a few hours they tasted better. Not the best keto dessert Iíve ever had! Thereís this weird strange taste with these like itís sweet but something makes this taste a bit sour and i donít like that at all. Will not purchase again, way too expensive and i donít think itís worth it. I did buy the brownie mix as well, hopefully that tastes much better.
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 11, 2019
    * I am really disappointing with this mix. I love other mixes by this brand, but this one is just awful. It bakes up nothing like a brownie/blondie. It is dense and soggy. And it has a very strange flavor, almost like wheat grass...
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2019
    * This is a little slice of low-carb heaven, especially with some sugar-free chocolate chips added to the mix. The sunflower seeds add a distinct but subtle flavor. So fast and easy to make too!
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 16, 2019
    * These were easy to make but did not taste good. They were bland and weird fake minty sweet on the bottom of the blondies. I put them in a gallon sized baggie after cooled and they tasted a little better... not enough to ever make me purchase again.
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * I make these Good Dee's blondies for my daughter in law. She loves them and they are so easy and delicious!
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    * Hands down delicious!!! These blondies were everything I hoped for and more! I added some fresh blueberries to half the pan and couldn't decide which half I liked better. These are soft and chewy, satisfying my baked goods cravings! AND if I wanted to eat the entire pan, I'd only be set back by 12 net carbs. WINNING!
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2018
    * Absolutely, without doubt...the most amazing of amazing lo-carb products! This tastes scrumptious, so delectable, that I came back to purchase more, and more and will be purchasing more after that! Flavor, taste and texture is all there, if you dare to go bold, add in some lo-carb chocolate chips....real food heaven. Go for it....it won't hurt your diet...even if you eat the whole box!
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 16, 2018
    * Delicious! Bake and allow to cool in an airtight container. So delicious!
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2018
    * This is a very good change to regular chocolate low carb brownie mix. It's an easy, ready to use mix that you can add Sugar Free Chocolate Chip, Nuts and even Coconut to your taste. They are easy to keep after making. No refrigeration needed. Excellent quick dessert. Moist and delicious.
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 13, 2018
    * These blondies were fairly good. I will add a bit of my own favorite sweetener, Spoonable Truvia to them, the next time I make them as I thought they lacked a bit of sweetness. I added a few of Libby's chocolate chips to them also. I bought more of them! I wish the prices were lower, however.
    Good Dee's Low Carb Blondies Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.