Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    Reviewer: W. Brett in Pennsylvania
    * Fantastic.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Wendy in Pennsylvania
    * Perfect for people who had bariatric surgery and want a little chocolate treat. It takes A LOT of self control not to eat the entire bag. My 9 year old even loved them so you know they taste yummy like real sugar chocolate!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
    * Really good but came melted even though we purchased the freezer bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I love the quality of chocolate.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Katherine in Illinois
    * I wanted so badly to like these, but I found them to be unpalatable. I love dark chocolate generally, but I did not care for this at all.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 85% Ultimate Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    * So creamy! I was finally able to find a low carb chocolate treat without sugar alcohols. Looking forward to trying the milk chocolate when it's back in stock.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * Really like the taste & glad it is sweetened with monk fruit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Tammy in Alabama
    * Good taste, not bitter. I love how ChocZero uses all natural ingredients.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2018
    Reviewer: John in Louisiana
    * Outstanding dark chocolate flavor and authentic solid texture. No noticeable flaws. If I didn't know better I could mistake it for Ghiradelli's squares. Highly recommended, especially if you normally deny yourself chocolate due to the need to avoid sweets.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.